Logo White
Watch Demo

Scrapbook Traditions

Own this business?
4.3
49 reviews
|Retail|Clemmons, NC 27012

7199 Hampton Rd, Clemmons, NC 27012

(336) 774-1880

http://www.scrapbooktraditions.com/afcommercepro/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Stamper's Alley
4.9
(28) · Retail

130 W Plaza Dr

(704) 664-5068

2 people are looking at this business

Pages
4.8
(222) · Retail

192 N Main St #202

(336) 789-3363
Textbook Brokers
4.7
(87) · Retail

1612 E Market St

(336) 617-0316

4 people are looking at this business

Sacred Garden Bookstore
4.7
(6) · Retail

211 W Fisher Ave

(336) 544-1225
Barnes & Noble
4.6
(866) · Retail

3102 Northline Ave

(336) 854-4200
Barnes & Noble
4.5
(530) · Retail

906 Mall Loop Rd

(336) 886-1331

About

Scrapbook Traditions, Inc. is located at 7199 Hampton Road, Clemmons, NC. This business specializes in Arts & Craft Supplies, Wedding Venues, Bridal Boutiques and Other Arts & Crafts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
49 reviews
534
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
  • 36 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:20 AM
A big shout out to Tracy at Scrapbook Traditions. She pushed though her obvious pain to help me pull together 2 layouts. I can't thank you enough for all the personalized help! Still a GREAT place to be!!!
Liz Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 04:23 AM
Tammy Finch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 04:08 AM
So I drove all the way to Hampton road today. Her website and all said open 11am till 6pm and no one ever come to the door or anything. Such a disappointment to have driven that far for nothing!!! Maybe she needs to update her stuff
Business Response:

Oh Tammy!!! I AM TRULY AND SINCERELY SORRY!!! Please forgive me! I have been having a few "not so fun" health issues (which is SO NOT YOUR PROBLEM AND NO EXCUSE FOR POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!) and unexpected "your doctor has sent in an order for an echo a…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Denise Terry Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:04 AM
So glad I found Scrapbook Traditions! Tracy is such a testimony to how favored you can be with faith just the size of a mustard seed. I'll be back!
Aimee Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2014, 05:14 AM
Having a great time at the Girlfriends weekend crop! Will be back in September for sure :)
Connie Price Keith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2014, 03:51 AM
Loving being back at SBT this weekend for the Scrapbook weekend Retreat. As always, Tracy, Miss Bee, Patty and Kelly are bending over backwards to serve us well.
Please give the store and crops a try w/ this business! You don't see their kind of customer service around anymore. It's a breath of fresh air!
Martha Blackman-Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2014, 01:02 AM
Karie Fortney on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2014, 00:55 AM
Having a Great time at the Mini Crop Retreat. Meeting new people and spending time with my daughter. It is definitely worth the money. I am looking forward to today and tomorrow. Hopefully, bringing Friends and Family to the next Mini Crop Retreat :)
Barbara Tysinger on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 03:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.