Logo White
Watch Demo

Scrampers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
6 reviews
|Arts & Crafts|Torrance, CA 90505

3754 Sepulveda Blvd # 310, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 375-3454

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(2) · Arts & Crafts

6340 Bandini Blvd

(800) 862-2228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Arts & Crafts

3975 Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 373-5145
5.0
(2) · Arts & Crafts

4671 State St

(909) 590-0880

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(32) · Arts & Entertainment

1283 S Cochran Ave

(323) 939-9644
4.8
(40) · Arts & Crafts

388 S Tustin St

(714) 974-3552

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(19) · Arts & Entertainment

308 N 1st Ave

(626) 248-7649
About

Scrampers is located at 3754 Sepulveda Blvd, Torrance, CA. This location is in the Torrance Heights Civic neighborhood. This business specializes in Other Arts & Crafts and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 4.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
6 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary L. on Insider Pages

    11 years ago

    02/24/2010, 02:05 AM
    Scrapbooking Galore! Scrampers has EVERYTHING that you could want for scrapbooking or card making. I have been there several times for their Friday night scraps! We have so much fun. We just scrap from 6pm to 12am. We have the whole store to shop from while we work on our albums. Its a must go-to store if you are a scrapbooker or are thinking of becoming one! You will be like a kid in a candyshop!! Enjoy!
    Rita P. on Insider Pages

    12 years ago

    02/09/2009, 01:55 AM
    Great scrapping store! You can find anything for your favorite scrapper here and you will love the people that work here. The paper that you will find is so unique as well as the stamps.
    Mickey P. on Insider Pages

    14 years ago

    02/16/2007, 00:06 AM
    A great Bunch of People!! Just a quick note if you are looking for a BIG Scrapbook store with the best employees you need to check out SCRAMPERS in Torrance CA.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Anne B. on Insider Pages

    14 years ago

    05/10/2006, 05:28 AM
    Great selection & service Scrampers is my favorite local scrapbook/paper arts store. It has a large selection of papers, embellishments, tools, rubber stamps and stamping accessories. The staff is friendly and helpful. There are many products here that aren't at Michel's or JoAnn's.
    Clarissa S. on Insider Pages

    15 years ago

    09/15/2005, 04:08 AM
    Scrampers Scrampers is another one of my favorite scrapbooking supply stores that I love to frequent. I discovered this one a couple of years ago and have kept going back ever since. This store has a very wide selection of scrapbooking supplies as well and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Their store is attractively decorated and their merchandise are well organized.
    Tammy S. on Insider Pages

    15 years ago

    04/28/2005, 03:18 AM
    Worth an hours drive! I drive an hour to get here, and boy is it worth it! A huge store (two stories) filled with an incredible selection of scrapbooking supplies... paper, embellishments, adhesives, stickers, brads, eyelets, too much to list here. They also have the best selection of stamping supplies I have seen. Not to be missed!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.