Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
6 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Torrance, CA 90505

3754 Sepulveda Blvd # 310, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 375-3454

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Cane & Basket Supply
4.8
(33) · Arts & Entertainment

1283 S Cochran Ave

(323) 939-9644
Hecho De Mano Store
4.7
(18) · Arts & Entertainment

308 N 1st Ave

(626) 248-7649

1 person is looking at this business

About

Scrampers is located at 3754 Sepulveda Blvd, Torrance, CA. This location is in the Torrance Heights Civic neighborhood. This business specializes in Other Arts & Crafts and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 4.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
6 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary L. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    02/24/2010, 02:05 AM
    Scrapbooking Galore!
    Scrampers has EVERYTHING that you could want for scrapbooking or card making. I have been there several times for their Friday night scraps! We have so much fun. We just scrap from 6pm to 12am. We have the whole store to shop from while we work on our albums. Its a must go-to store if you are a scrapbooker or are thinking of becoming one! You will be like a kid in a candyshop!! Enjoy!
    Rita P. on Insider Pages

    11 years ago

    02/09/2009, 01:55 AM
    Great scrapping store!
    You can find anything for your favorite scrapper here and you will love the people that work here. The paper that you will find is so unique as well as the stamps.
    Mickey P. on Insider Pages

    13 years ago

    02/16/2007, 00:06 AM
    A great Bunch of People!!
    Just a quick note if you are looking for a BIG Scrapbook store with the best employees you need to check out SCRAMPERS in Torrance CA.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Anne B. on Insider Pages

    14 years ago

    05/10/2006, 05:28 AM
    Great selection & service
    Scrampers is my favorite local scrapbook/paper arts store. It has a large selection of papers, embellishments, tools, rubber stamps and stamping accessories. The staff is friendly and helpful. There are many products here that aren't at Michel's or JoAnn's.
    Clarissa S. on Insider Pages

    14 years ago

    09/15/2005, 04:08 AM
    Scrampers
    Scrampers is another one of my favorite scrapbooking supply stores that I love to frequent. I discovered this one a couple of years ago and have kept going back ever since. This store has a very wide selection of scrapbooking supplies as well and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Their store is attractively decorated and their merchandise are well organized.
    Tammy S. on Insider Pages

    15 years ago

    04/28/2005, 03:18 AM
    Worth an hours drive!
    I drive an hour to get here, and boy is it worth it! A huge store (two stories) filled with an incredible selection of scrapbooking supplies... paper, embellishments, adhesives, stickers, brads, eyelets, too much to list here. They also have the best selection of stamping supplies I have seen. Not to be missed!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.