Logo White
Watch Demo

Scottsdale Muffler & Automotive

Own this business?
4.9
195 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85281

1710 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 994-4741

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

3 people are looking at this business

Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
Alr Mobile Car Doctor
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Conaway Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944

4 people are looking at this business

About

Repairs You Can Rely On Scottsdale Muffler repairs cars in Scottsdale, Tempe, Mesa and the surrounding areas. Scottsdale Muffler does everything from fixing and replacing engines and transmissions, muffler repair, to changing oil and tuning up your vehicle so it doesn't need the more expensive repairs. Affordably priced, repairs at Scottsdale muffler can often be a fraction of the cost you might pay at a dealership. Inquire today to get a free repair estimate for your car or truck! We are a family owned and operated business with 20 years of experience in Scottsdale custom exhaust. Our ties to the community are numerous due to the fact that we were born and raised in Mesa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
195 reviews
5175
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Calvert on Facebook

2 days ago

10/14/2019, 14:10 PM
I can’t say enough about Scottsdale Muffler! I wanted to make the back of my GMC look unique and here’s what they came up with and the sound is perfect. Again these guys are the best.
Thank you Scottsdale Muffler
Steven P Reynolds on Facebook

2 days ago

10/14/2019, 14:10 PM
Old or new, not sure and don’t understand!!! Chris and the fellas will detailedly walk you through all issues with your vehicles. Absolute favorite quality with these guys would be there bare naked honesty!! They won’t BS you, or prematurely try to sell you something that’s not necessary.. Chris works with you in any situation.. Scottsdale Muffler & Automotive has gained a life time friendship we me for sure!
Lori Burlew-Murray on Facebook

2 days ago

10/14/2019, 14:10 PM
Very trustworthy automotive team to help with your vehicles maintenance and repairs.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chad Lakridis on Facebook

13 days ago

10/04/2019, 01:35 AM
This is THE place to take your car. These men are INCREDIBLY honest, competent and affordable. They treat people with tremendous respect and consideration. Call them!
Dori Zamorano on Facebook

14 days ago

10/03/2019, 01:21 AM
Great guys, honest and reliable. iv been going here for years
Wyatt Mitchell Davenport on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 04:16 AM
Great guys had my car out of there within 30 minutes. Highly recommend real nice family!
Cortney Knapp on Facebook

2 months ago

08/12/2019, 01:04 AM
These guys are fantastic! They helped me out so much with BOTH my cars! First time, my car engine blew & they had it in & out & fixed up as fast as possible, Week later, my OTHER car dies! (Blessing in disguise)Get it towed up to them.. and they have that car done within 3 days! These men here are truly hard working & amazing. What’s most important?! Their honesty! Not often you can go and find some honest mechanics. They do what they do because they love doing what they do, they’re not in the business of scam they’re in the business of making you happy! I live all the way in east Mesa, towards AJ, and I have my car towed and or drive alll the way out to them. If you’re looking for somebody ...  more>>
Paxton Elberts on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 04:45 AM
Got my custom X pipe done for the Quadrifoglio and she sounds amazing. These guys made it look easy and the price was much better than what I was quoted elsewhere... They even installed my exhaust controller for the bypass valve remote control. If you need exhaust work on your ride, I highly recommend them to work on anything! #soundclipscoming
Jeramie Ocanas on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 00:05 AM
Excellent place to go if you having exhaust problems or muffler problems Chris over is very helpful if i find myself needing to be returning to your services I will and I will be recommending them to other people I know thx again for helping me with my vehicle You saved me some $$$ on some parts and labor and you work real hard tracking down where the original part came from my vehicle so I could get warranty coverage to cover it I appreciate it again 👍🏾
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.