Logo White
Watch Demo

Scottsdale Muffler & Automotive

Own this business?
4.9
256 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85281

1710 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 994-4741

https://scottsdalemuffler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

17225 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 867-7466
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
About

Repairs You Can Rely On Scottsdale Muffler repairs cars in Scottsdale, Tempe, Mesa and the surrounding areas. Scottsdale Muffler does everything from fixing and replacing engines and transmissions, muffler repair, to changing oil and tuning up your vehicle so it doesn't need the more expensive repairs. Affordably priced, repairs at Scottsdale muffler can often be a fraction of the cost you might pay at a dealership. Inquire today to get a free repair estimate for your car or truck! We are a family owned and operated business with 20 years of experience in Scottsdale custom exhaust. Our ties to the community are numerous due to the fact that we were born and raised in Mesa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
256 reviews
5229
  
410
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 211 Reviews4.9Google
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly J. Lewis on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 04:41 AM
Rich Winfrey on Facebook

4 months ago

02/21/2020, 02:48 AM
awesome ppl and top notch work I've used them for year highly recommend them.
Nancy Landon-Koth on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2019, 08:44 AM
These guys are the best! Quality work at a great price. This is the team for your needs!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Timothy Michael on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2019, 01:43 AM
Put a Magnaflow cat back exhaust on my Jeep LJ. They did a great job. I’ll be back.
Chris Calvert on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 14:10 PM
I can’t say enough about Scottsdale Muffler! I wanted to make the back of my GMC look unique and here’s what they came up with and the sound is perfect. Again these guys are the best. Thank you Scottsdale Muffler
Steven P Reynolds on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 14:10 PM
Old or new, not sure and don’t understand!!! Chris and the fellas will detailedly walk you through all issues with your vehicles. Absolute favorite quality with these guys would be there bare naked honesty!! They won’t BS you, or prematurely try to sell you something that’s not necessary.. Chris works with you in any situation.. Scottsdale Muffler & Automotive has gained a life time friendship we me for sure!
Chad Lakridis on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:35 AM
This is THE place to take your car. These men are INCREDIBLY honest, competent and affordable. They treat people with tremendous respect and consideration. Call them!
Dori Zamorano on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:21 AM
Great guys, honest and reliable. iv been going here for years
Wyatt Mitchell Davenport on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 04:16 AM
Great guys had my car out of there within 30 minutes. Highly recommend real nice family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.