Logo White
Watch Demo

Scottsdale Martial Arts Center, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Recreation|Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

9151 E Bell Rd, # 101, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

(480) 951-2716

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Team Haanpaa Martial Arts
5.0
(57) · Recreation

25 Airport Dr

(815) 451-3001

8 people are looking at this business

Atp Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
5.0
(54) · Recreation

714 S Federal Hwy

(305) 967-2965

3 people are looking at this business

ATA Martial Arts Jonesboro
5.0
(122) · Recreation

1420 S Caraway Rd suite a

(870) 972-8811
Legacy Martial Arts Training Center
5.0
(33) · Recreation

17321 17th St

(714) 665-2288
Miami Martial Arts System at Bird Road
5.0
(22) · Recreation

14535 S.W. 42 St.

(305) 229-0110

1 person is looking at this business

Cooks Impact Academy of Mixed Martial Arts
5.0
(20) · Recreation

4116 Austell Powder Springs Rd

(770) 439-3333

About

Scottsdale Martial Arts Center is one of the oldest schools in they city teaching Art forms from the far East. Established in 1986, this center began as a Karate institute but has expanded to include more art forms like Jujutsu, Judo, Ninjutsu and Kenjutsu. This institute works on the principle of being the best and inculcates the same in its students. This facility spread across 6000 square feet (557.41 square meters) houses three stories offering Dojos with modern amenities, locker rooms and a play area for kids. Visit this facility to learn under the top professionals in the field of martial arts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Svetlana Katysheva on Facebook

10 months ago

02/06/2019, 01:59 AM
Both kids just love it!❤️❤️
Jeff Emmons on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 10:33 AM
We have been part of SMAC for more than 8 years and you couldn’t ask for a better group of people to help teach your kids how to be adults! Ray and Tyler are the best!
Bill Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 04:23 AM
SMAC is much more than just a place to learn karate. It is a community. Our two boys and we have found life-long friends among the senseis and other families that train there. The level of karate at SMAC is also top notch, with SMAC competitors consistently placing among the top regionally and nationally. SMAC has imparted invaluable life lessons to our boys as well, helping them to become leaders, with self confidence and respect for others. SMAC is awesome, I highly recommend it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mike J. Burlaka on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 05:51 AM
Professional and welcoming staff and instructors.
Paula Pennypacker on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 05:48 AM
Best karate school in the state!
Jeffrey O'Connor on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 05:57 AM
I love Scottsdale Martial Arts Center!! My daughter has been attending smac for 9 months now. I can see a huge rise in her confidence after the days she attends class. SMAC has a great balance between fun and responsibility. My daughter is now a yellow belt and I love that she had to earn it. She has hung her first belt up in her room and talks about what she will have to do to get to the next level. The staff at SMAC feels like family. You can feel they care about every student that walks through their door. I feel very fortunate to have found this school and recommend it to anyone with children. :)
Robert Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 04:37 AM
Mike R Carleton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 12:07 PM
Excellent traditional martial arts school. I was fortunate to start with Sensei Ray in 1991. The skills I've developed through the years have had a huge impact on my life.
"Karate training comes in many forms!!!"
Fred Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 07:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.