Logo White
Watch Demo

Scottsdale Cat Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
204 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85250

5001 N Granite Reef Rd #105, Scottsdale, AZ 85250

(480) 970-1175

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
4.9
(110) · Healthcare

31313 N Scottsdale Rd #160

(480) 686-8083

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(325) · Healthcare

17145 N 51st Ave #112

(602) 942-4282

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
204 reviews
5174
  
411
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews4.7Google
  • 75 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Carter on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2020, 02:06 AM
Outstanding level of medical expertise combined with warmth and caring! My cats mean the world to me - and they are treated that way here! ❤️
Staci Buckley White on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 06:19 AM
We found a young kitten today who was extremely sick and injured. We took her to SCC and they not only made room for her but gave her wonderful care and were so kind and informative as we waited for the outcome of bloodwork and x-rays. I am so grateful to each and every member of their team who helped take care of Baby today. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Renee LeRohl on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 11:00 AM
Kind caring staff. Efficient and very clean. I especially like that they only see cats which makes it nice for your feline baby.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Janean Farley on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2019, 08:12 AM
Wonderful, loving staff and top-notch cat care!
Ariana Peters Patnode on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 10:43 AM
I have been going to the Scottsdale Cat Clinic with Pepper since 2008. Dr. Karnia and Dr. Nelson and the staff are so attentive and caring. I would never take Pepper anywhere else! She's 14 now and just had a hernia repair surgery today. They took such good care of her! Thank you to everyone at the clinic!
Amy Howard on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 04:38 AM
Thank you so much for this amazing gesture! What a wonderful thing to do for a family who has lost a pet! You warmed my ❤️ heart 🐈
Christina Ramos on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 06:44 AM
Great experience with both my babies, healed great when neutered, all very professional, totally worth the drive ♥️
Amy Orr on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 17:33 PM
Yesterday I brought my 14 year old Tuxedo named Kitty in for urinary problems and it was quickly determined that she had a mass and there was little we could do for her. I made the very difficult decision to let her go and the staff were incredible. They were very sensitive to my bond with Kitty and let the whole thing happen on my terms. The girls working there had a difficult end of their shift with me I’m sure but they were all incredible angels and made the whole experience as peaceful as possible. Thank you ladies very much.
Nicole Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 16:15 PM
This clinic is the top of the top for cat care. I say this as someone who has a geriatric cat with both chronic and developing medical concerns. Dr. Nelson, Tara, and the entire team respond quickly and promptly to my cats concerns- always making sure to get him the care he needs. There have been occasions when my cat is not doing well, I call them in a relative panic, and they were able to get him in quickly letting us avoid the animal ER. My cat is the love of my life, to put it frankly, and I trust this clinic 110% with his care. I can’t say enough great things about this clinic. I’ve never written a review of a business before, but I had to after all the care they’ve given to my baby. Thank you all for everything you do!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.