Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott Vincent

Own this business?
5.0
933 reviews
|Dental|Sandy, UT 84094

11449 S 1000 E #201, Ste 2, Sandy, UT 84094

(801) 495-2560

http://vincentteamortho.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Five Cities Pediatric Dental Group & Orthodontics
5.0
(107) · Pediatric Dentists

2 James Way #201

(805) 773-1600

2 people are looking at this business

Aguirre & Sappington Orthodontics
5.0
(37) · Dental

9161 SW 49th Pl

(352) 376-7846
Vincent T Chen
5.0
(35) · General Dentistry

500 Alfred Nobel Dr #280

(510) 741-7110
Tiberiu Riconte
5.0
(8) · Dental

6800 W Loop S # 110

(713) 660-8011

1 person is looking at this business

J Nicholas Leyko Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

10 W Broadway

(410) 893-0506

2 people are looking at this business

Gina Kessler
5.0
(6) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Vincent Team Orthodontics, your local orthodontist. We make orthodontics an enjoyable experience by providing personalized customer service with our top-of-the-line orthodontic services. Dr. Scott Vincent has treated smiles with the Damon system for over 12 years, offering patients the best possible care with orthodontics in Sandy and Park City, Utah, as well as Draper, South Jordan, Riverton, Lehi, Salt Lake City, and West Jordan, Utah. When you visit our office, you will find that we utilize panoramic and digital X-rays, automated appointment reminders, and Cloud software for your convenience. We invite you and your family to benefit from the homey, professional service that we

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
933 reviews
5852
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 694 Reviews5.0Google
  • 232 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K.a. Whitaker on Facebook

11 days ago

08/13/2019, 05:26 AM
We just started working with the Vincent team and they are amazing! The office is clean and so kid/teen friendly. The staff is super supportive. The technicians are so good with kids; my little one has to get braces at only seven! I’m super impressed! It is an incredible set up! The prices for their braces are very competitive with other orthodontists in the area yet their services and facilities and staff are above and beyond. We are happy our dentist recommended Vincent Team!
Eryn Rawson White on Facebook

11 days ago

08/13/2019, 02:10 AM
They are all around Fantastic!!
Lindsay Teter on Facebook

16 days ago

08/08/2019, 06:46 AM
We’ve been seeing Dr. Vincent for several years between my kids and myself. I have been so happy with this office. The staff go above and beyond for their patients and are so nice! Me and my kids look forward to our appointments and love our smiles! Definitely recommend this office.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Raxton Madill on Facebook

23 days ago

08/01/2019, 07:41 AM
Dr Vincent is so nice. I love going to his office for my braces.
Courtney-Beau Carlson on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 01:18 AM
All 3 of my kids and my husband have had their braces here at VTO. We love their staff and Dr. V is the best! Thanks for giving us so many reasons to smile😃
Kylie Tippie Harding on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 07:45 AM
They make you feel like a family! They do amazing work, and always make you feel satisfied after the end of each visit. I definitely would recommend someone to them! Thank you Vincent team orthodontic for making my smile better!!
Kelly Bullock Crane on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2019, 10:07 AM
Great doctor, great staff, and an awesome new office! We have been very happy with the orthodontic care we have had here!
Sara Lee on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2019, 02:37 AM
This is our first time needing orthodontic care and I was nervous. (I think daughter was fine.) From our first contact the staff was so friendly, helpful, and accommodating! Seriously they sound like sunshine coming through the phone. Dr. Vincent has an outstanding bedside manner and really took time to start getting acquainted with us. The procedure and financing were explained very clearly. There are also lots of cool incentives for the patient and cookies and hot chocolate in the waiting area. 😊 So far, we are very pleased with the outstanding level of care here.
Rachel K Larsen on Facebook

3 months ago

06/03/2019, 18:51 PM
Vincent team completely rocks!! Today we went in on a serious time crunch. We found YESTERDAY that our son had a baseball tournament game TODAY with only a half hour between appointment and game. Vincent team got him right in, and adjusted with superhuman speed. They were so kind and understanding even though it was not their problem and didn’t have to work around that conflict. But they could see it was important to him and they made it happen!! We are always so impressed with these people!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.