Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott Vincent

Own this business?
5.0
999 reviews
|Dental|Sandy, UT 84094

11449 S 1000 E #201, Ste 2, Sandy, UT 84094

(801) 495-2560

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cambridge Orthodontics
5.0
(13) · Orthodontists

1753 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 491-6800

5 people are looking at this business

Smile Lab
5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

867 Grand Ave

(651) 222-5133

3 people are looking at this business

Exeter Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

1151 S Broad St

(610) 401-0559

3 people are looking at this business

Coleman Chris A DDS MS
5.0
(4) · Dental

1605 Gunbarrel Road

(423) 892-1099

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Jeffrey D. Backus, DMD
5.0
(90) · Dental

425 Emery Dr suite a

(205) 987-0040

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Shane L. Schvaneveldt, DDS MClD, Orthodontist
5.0
(6) · Dental

318 Falls Avenue

(208) 734-4600

6 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Vincent Team Orthodontics, your local orthodontist. We make orthodontics an enjoyable experience by providing personalized customer service with our top-of-the-line orthodontic services. Dr. Scott Vincent has treated smiles with the Damon system for over 12 years, offering patients the best possible care with orthodontics in Sandy and Park City, Utah, as well as Draper, South Jordan, Riverton, Lehi, Salt Lake City, and West Jordan, Utah. When you visit our office, you will find that we utilize panoramic and digital X-rays, automated appointment reminders, and Cloud software for your convenience. We invite you and your family to benefit from the homey, professional service that we

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
999 reviews
5902
  
410
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
83 reviews have no rating
  • 796 Reviews5.0Google
  • 196 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rere Wats on Facebook

8 days ago

02/19/2020, 21:16 PM
It's a big family, they create great relationships with each and everyone of their patients. My brother is Autistic and he can't handle anything around or in his mouth. And Vincent and his team have gotten him in and out of braces. With the least amount of pain on his part as possible.
Spanky Ward on Facebook

16 days ago

02/12/2020, 13:00 PM
Just got my braces on. My bite was super messed up and really tricky but it all went quick and easy. I thought braces were supposed to hurt but nope. Doctor Vincent and Amanda were amazing. Extremely happy I was referred to Vincent Team Orthodontics. So grateful I came here.
Christa Shelley on Facebook

17 days ago

02/11/2020, 05:09 AM
Vincent Team Orthodontics has made having two kids in braces at the same time manageable and actually enjoyable. Their spacious yet cozy waiting room has every amenity imaginable to help entertain the four children I have to bring with me to every appointment. My kids love the little toy fort complete with a movie screen and arcade console. They love the game tablets and the interactive smart board wall. They love the hot cocoa machine and fresh cookies. I love the patient and friendly staff who always do anything they can to help us out. We LOVE Vincent Team Orthodontics!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Holly Graham Matua on Facebook

18 days ago

02/10/2020, 03:30 AM
I LOVE Vincent Team Orthodontics. This Amazing staff here has always welcomed us everytime we come to my kids appointments. Always friendly and makes you feel very comfortable! With my 4 kids in braces I have been coming her for many years. I love this place♡♡♡♡
Katie Smith Peterson on Facebook

a month ago

01/15/2020, 10:01 AM
We love Vincent Orthodontics! The staff is amazing and Doctor Vincent is the best. He makes sure that we as a family understand what is happening with the progress of our teeth. Plus warm cookies everytime you come in!
Alicia Holdaway on Facebook

2 months ago

12/23/2019, 01:41 AM
I can’t say enough about Dr Vincent and his staff. The energy in the office was so great and helped make my son feel welcome & comfortable. Highly highly recommend!!
Chris Jos Valle on Facebook

3 months ago

11/19/2019, 18:10 PM
This place is amaaaaaaaazing. From the minute you walk in... We had VIP parking, they did a thorough consult, answered any and all concerns. Worked out our finances and put my boy’s braces on the same day! We are originally from Hawaii and I have to say, this place definitely has Aloha. Top notch crew and Orthodontist. Came in a little anxious and stressed and left 100% satisfied. Thank you VTO!
Tiffany Horsley on Facebook

4 months ago

11/05/2019, 12:47 PM
Vincent orthodontics is the best! There are so many awesome employees that work there, especially Dalyn Baker! She is so nice and is very helpful.😁 Dont go ANYWHERE else!!!
Jenn Jones on Facebook

4 months ago

11/04/2019, 09:40 AM
Dr. Vincent has the most top of the line equipment along with great service. They are quick and efficient, but still are friendly and take their time with the patient.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.