Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott Vincent

Own this business?
5.0
975 reviews
|Dental|Sandy, UT 84094

11449 S 1000 E #201, Ste 2, Sandy, UT 84094

(801) 495-2560

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Nicholas Leyko Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

10 W Broadway

(410) 893-0506

3 people are looking at this business

Fang Jade Yiyu
5.0
(6) · Dental

1410 N Pittsburgh St

(509) 736-2000

2 people are looking at this business

Williams Orthodontics
5.0
(19) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
Dr Frank Hines Iii Pa
5.0
(5) · Dental

605 Northwood Rd

(803) 359-3733

1 person is looking at this business

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006

1 person is looking at this business

David Wilson Wardlaw
5.0
(45) · Dental

8315 Cantrell Rd #100

(501) 227-5757

About

Welcome to Vincent Team Orthodontics, your local orthodontist. We make orthodontics an enjoyable experience by providing personalized customer service with our top-of-the-line orthodontic services. Dr. Scott Vincent has treated smiles with the Damon system for over 12 years, offering patients the best possible care with orthodontics in Sandy and Park City, Utah, as well as Draper, South Jordan, Riverton, Lehi, Salt Lake City, and West Jordan, Utah. When you visit our office, you will find that we utilize panoramic and digital X-rays, automated appointment reminders, and Cloud software for your convenience. We invite you and your family to benefit from the homey, professional service that we

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
975 reviews
5886
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
72 reviews have no rating
  • 732 Reviews5.0Google
  • 236 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Gonzales Mallory on Facebook

a month ago

09/05/2019, 08:01 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 stars everytimr
Ayla Burleigh on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 10:31 AM
The team here made sure to answer all of my questions and present me with all of my options without any pressure before I decided how I wanted to move forward with my teeth! They also made sure that I was able to afford my chosen treatment and went over all payment options available. I’m so excited to be a part of the Vincent Team family!
Kristina Lanham on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 02:30 AM
I had a great experience! My teeth are getting so straight. Very nice people!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Brenna Fox Carlsen on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 03:55 AM
We love Dr. Vincent and his staff! So professional, educated and kind! I would definitely recommend Vincent team to anyone who wants a beautiful smile!
K.a. Whitaker on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 05:26 AM
We just started working with the Vincent team and they are amazing! The office is clean and so kid/teen friendly. The staff is super supportive. The technicians are so good with kids; my little one has to get braces at only seven! I’m super impressed! It is an incredible set up! The prices for their braces are very competitive with other orthodontists in the area yet their services and facilities and staff are above and beyond. We are happy our dentist recommended Vincent Team!
Eryn Rawson White on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 02:10 AM
They are all around Fantastic!!
Lindsay Teter on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 06:46 AM
We’ve been seeing Dr. Vincent for several years between my kids and myself. I have been so happy with this office. The staff go above and beyond for their patients and are so nice! Me and my kids look forward to our appointments and love our smiles! Definitely recommend this office.
Raxton Madill on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 07:41 AM
Dr Vincent is so nice. I love going to his office for my braces.
Courtney-Beau Carlson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:18 AM
All 3 of my kids and my husband have had their braces here at VTO. We love their staff and Dr. V is the best! Thanks for giving us so many reasons to smile😃
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.