Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott Simpson Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Real Estate|Salt Lake City, UT 84109

2455 E Parleys Way #240, 2455 E Parleys Way #240, Salt Lake City, UT 84109

(801) 550-9328

http://scottsimpsonrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Landmark Real Estate
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

407 N Main St

(801) 489-3211
All Utah Homes
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

7070 S 2300 E

(801) 673-3333
Mccolly Real Estate
5.0
(20) · Real Estate Agents

1949 E Murray-Holladay Rd

(801) 949-9931
Mdf Estate Planning Services
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1196 S Jordan Pkwy Suite B-2

(801) 563-9780

1 person is looking at this business

Flinders, Matthew - Armstrong Flinders & Assoc
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

995 E Center St

(801) 375-1075
Keller Williams Park City Real Estate
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

1750 Sun Peak Dr

(435) 649-9882

About

Scott Simpson comes to Sotheby's International Realty as a proven, principled, success-oriented sales professional who enjoys working with clients to bring about a successful home selling and buying experience. Because he has lived in Utah most of his life, he knows and enjoys the beauty and diversity living here affords and can help his clients find the best areas to live in order to meet their interests and needs. His goal is to give each client the highest level of ethical, personalized service and attention to detail in order to bring about a timely, positive and successful home buying and/or selling outcome. He is committed to providing the highest level of client service and satisfacti

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nedra Chandler on Zillow

5 months ago

10/28/2019, 01:51 AM
Scott is a true professional -- knowledgeable, trustworthy, responsive, clear communicator. Go straight to the best, that’s all – you’ll be lucky to work with him and you’ll enjoy the process too. He is a listener, pays attention to what matters, tenacious in making sure you’re informed AND happy. Also, he has a posse of people who do great work around him and with him.
cannonbrem on Zillow

7 months ago

09/16/2019, 04:13 AM
This is our second time working with Scott and for good reason. He is knowledgeable, patient and always willing and available to answer any questions. We looked at many houses before finding the right one and he was always able to work us into his already busy schedule. We would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a great agent. Thanks Scott!
CHutchinson4s on Zillow

7 months ago

09/14/2019, 03:59 AM
Scott is a true high-caliber professional who assisted my efforts in looking for a new property as well as delivered exceptional service and knowledge through the sales process of my home in Holladay UT. Scott always returns phone calls and gathers necessary data to make an informed decision in a timely manner. He is a true professional. I would recommend Scott to anyone who expects a high level of follow-through, customer service and industry knowledge throughout all aspects of a Real Estate sale or purchase.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
trishawebber on Zillow

10 months ago

05/30/2019, 05:46 AM
Scott did an amazing job at selling my townhome for me and I would highly recommend him for your real estate needs. He is extremely knowledgeable about the Salt Lake market and is very professional and courteous. As an out of state first time seller, Scott walked me through the entire process, answered many questions and made sure I was completely satisfied with the sale purchase (he even got me $20k over asking price). The whole process was seamless and a breeze thanks to Scott. I highly highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed!
nadiacgilbert on Zillow

10 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:32 AM
WOW. If there was a category among superheroes for a realtor, Scott would be the man for the job. He's been nothing but a pleasure to deal with. My husband and I considered selling our home a year prior and had Scott come over and provide valuable feedback on what home projects would increase the value of our home and boy was he right, after discussing it further with my husband we decided it wasn't the right time and Scott was more than understanding. Fast forward a year and we were ready to sell and buy a new home. A friend of mine who's also a realtor offered us a great discount on listing our home and buying a home but when the time came to choose it wasn't even a question who we wanted to go with. Scott has been nothing but a pleasure to deal with. He was always available to do a showing even if it was late in the evening and his sense of urgency is unbelievable, he should be giving seminars on customer service, he responded to phone calls, texts and emails right away, if there was an MLS we wanted to look, Scott would have it scheduled within an hour, the one voicemail we left was addressed within 30min. His expertise is top notch, we were financing using a VA loan, his diligence and his recommended team of experts had our best interest at heart, we ended up closing within 3 weeks, which far exceeded our expectations. If we ever decide to sell this home, Scott will be our first call. Our recommendation is never use another realtor ever, stop looking at reviews and pull the trigger you will not be disappointed.
Hamed Asghari on Zillow

a year ago

03/22/2019, 02:26 AM
We worked with Scott for nearly 5 months to find our first home in Salt Lake City and he showed incredible knowledge and patience throughout the process with us. He’s very detail oriented and organized and always made himself available to answer our questions over phone, email or text. We would not hesitate to recommend him to any family or friends and hope we’re lucky enough to work with him again for any future real estate deals.
joshmarinos on Zillow

a year ago

02/11/2019, 01:53 AM
My family recently sold a property in Salt Lake City. I no longer live there, so finding someone trustworthy in Salt Lake was an important decision. Scott went above and beyond in regards to the deal, even though this was not a large transaction. He was very detail oriented, and always had our best interest in mind. Scott also had a long list of qualified investors and buyers in tow. I would highly recommend Scott for transactions of any size that need attention to detail, and trusted business representation.
snipsblack1 on Zillow

a year ago

02/08/2019, 04:48 AM
Scott has sold two properties for us( our primary home and a rental home). He was very prompt and always answered my phone calls and kept me informed as soon as any new information come in. He is very professional will not regret using him. I have used many realtors in the past and I’m telling you no one has compared to his level of service and expertise.
mstraube on Zillow

a year ago

01/29/2019, 03:41 AM
Scott is everything you want in a realtor: knowledgeable, organized, patient, not pushy, creative problem-solver. We will definitely be using him again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.