Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott & Scott Construction

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Winchester, VA 22602

384 Mountain Falls Rd, Winchester, VA 22602

(540) 877-1908

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Northwood Construction, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

506 Shaw Rd #322

(703) 481-3325

1 person is looking at this business

High Quality Constructions
5.0
(3) · Contractors
K F Construction
5.0
(3) · Contractors

153 Connector Rd

(304) 264-9765
Audio Sound
5.0
(1) · Contractors

12418 Cedar Lakes Dr

(703) 740-0543
Taylor Michael F Inc Custom Structures
5.0
(1) · Contractors

113 E German St

(304) 876-2900
Rose Restoration International
5.0
(1) · Contractors

22620 Watson Rd

(703) 327-7676

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chuck Baber on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/15/2019, 05:27 AM
    We are only fairly early on in the house building using Scott Wolford. ...In my market research for a builder he came HIGHLY recommended. He seemed like the kind of guy that would drop everything and come running to help. In the last 12 hours, with all the snow on the ground I had small emergency...and guess what...he dropped everything, got all "hands on deck" and fixed me up in no time. Thank you Scott!
    Elaine Fowler Heffern on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/17/2018, 07:57 AM
    Elaine Fowler Heffern on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/08/2018, 02:11 AM
    Love this local company! Top-notch all the way! They really focus on workmenship! Quality like no other! Stellar customer service!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Jay Fauver on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/03/2018, 01:26 AM
    Scott built the house across the road from me. I walked over and checked out their progress daily. They do great work. They just started construction on my oldest daughters house. I recommend them highly :)
    Susan Kenney Shick on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/13/2017, 02:57 AM
    Friendly, knowledgeable, and quality craftsmanship! What more could you want in your home builder? Two thumbs up! ��
    Scott Madigan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/14/2017, 09:43 AM
    Scott built a new ranch house for me that I sold several years ago. It was a great house with no issues. They also built a log home for my parents that was absolutely beautiful. It looked like the log houses in pictures and magazines. Scott offers a 1 year warranty on all work but will repair things if needed usually free of charge for longer. 100% satisfaction is what they shoot for in every home they build.
    Tina Riegel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/14/2017, 08:46 AM
    Scott & Scott Construction is the best around! If you want the job done right the first time look no further. This company is the best of the best. Quality and performance is what they are all about.
    Laura Merriner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/01/2016, 04:59 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.