Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1153 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90503

20900 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

(424) 299-8800

https://www.scottrobinsonchryslerdodgejeepram.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336
5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1119 Colorado Ave

(310) 899-0380
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908
About

South Bay Chrysler Jeep Dodge offers a variety of new and pre-owned vehicles. It offers a range of new Dodge models that includes the Avenger, Charger, Dakota, Durango, Grand Caravan, Magnum, Nitro, Ram 3500, Sprinter and Viper. The dealership provides pre-owned vehicles from Chevrolet, Ford, Nissan, Pontiac and Toyota. It also provides maintenance services that include lube and filter changes, brake pad replacement and cooling system inspections. Additionally, the dealership provides special online rebates on vehicle purchases and servicing. South Bay Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a certified Chrysler Five Star dealership and also provides spare parts and accessories. It is located in Torrance, Ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,153 reviews
5732
  
4108
  
326
  
236
  
1224
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 1034 Reviews4.0Google
  • 109 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Uriel Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 02:01 AM
Very good service i bougth one car ...and 6 month later went back for a nother .....ask for Daniel rojas...good sells man
Martin Villasenor on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 03:49 AM
El Bobby Santana on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 04:40 AM
Norma and yeimy were awesome great customer service
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Corey Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 02:34 AM
Service Department is awesome. Excellent customer service. Took my 300 in for routine maintenance and was attended to immediately. Yeimy Beltran was my service advisor and she promptly processed my visit. I was in and out without incident. I will be returning. 5 Star Service..........
Business Response:

Hi Corey! Thank you for the positive review! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to get you back on the road in no time!

CA Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:43 AM
Great experience with a young lady name that begins with a Y. She was great!
Debbie Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 06:16 AM
Doug Dandoy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:56 AM
Patrick was great to deal with, if you need a new truck give him a call, if he cant find the truck your looking for he will order it for you
Business Response:

Thanks, Doug! We appreciate your kind words.

Jessica McCarty Faust on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 06:45 AM
I went to all of the dealerships in the Southbay looking for an SUV that fit my budget and my needs. Mauricio and Ammar made the experience easy and didn't BS or waste my time. They found me exactly the Jeep that I wanted, at a great price and even went the extra mile to bring it in from another dealership same day for me. This was my first experience leasing and the whole team at Scott Robinson Jeep really made sure that I was well informed and showed me all of my options. I went to all of the other dealerships and Mauricio and Ammar weren't pushy and gave me all of the information right up front. I can't thank them both enough and I highly recommend them! Save yourself the time, money and energy and go see Mauricio, Ammar and Steve Posner first!
Business Response:

Thank you! We're happy to know that you had such a great experience with us!

Little Princess Lucy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2017, 06:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.