Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1152 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90503

20900 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

(424) 299-8800

https://www.scottrobinsonchryslerdodgejeepram.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1119 Colorado Ave

(310) 899-0380
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908

1 person is looking at this business

About

South Bay Chrysler Jeep Dodge offers a variety of new and pre-owned vehicles. It offers a range of new Dodge models that includes the Avenger, Charger, Dakota, Durango, Grand Caravan, Magnum, Nitro, Ram 3500, Sprinter and Viper. The dealership provides pre-owned vehicles from Chevrolet, Ford, Nissan, Pontiac and Toyota. It also provides maintenance services that include lube and filter changes, brake pad replacement and cooling system inspections. Additionally, the dealership provides special online rebates on vehicle purchases and servicing. South Bay Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a certified Chrysler Five Star dealership and also provides spare parts and accessories. It is located in Torrance, Ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,152 reviews
5732
  
4108
  
326
  
236
  
1223
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 1033 Reviews4.0Google
  • 109 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Hankins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:39 AM
Great Servic3 and really took care of everything that I needed done in a timely manner
Nelie Gatchalian on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:32 AM
We have a wonderful time especially the way the service consultant handled our visit.
Business Response:

Nelie, thank you for the great review. I am happy to hear our team could provide you with a positive experience. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

Oscar OhWinz Castro on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 03:44 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Nora Inagan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 04:34 AM
Jovany Arriaga on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 05:39 AM
Ricardo Cerezo is the BEST!!! He is so helpful and so professional!
Hec Tru on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 05:44 AM
This could be the worst service department in the world, no joke. I've never seen people wanting to avoid human interaction more than the people here. The person that posted the comment about how once they make the sale they are done with you, seems to very much sum up everything. I also loved getting the email about how they want my vehicle and to sell me another, but can't seem to call me when my vehicle is finished with a simple oil change? Poor is too nice of rating, Minus Five Stars is more accurate
Respond to negative reviews
Victor M. Delcampo Aguiñiga on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 06:32 AM
Dee Stimmel Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 01:16 AM
A Big Thank You for making our girl so happy with her new Trailhawk! Jeff Andy Joel and Eric we cant thank enough for helping her get her dreamcar/stormtrooper You guys were Awesome!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience!

Casey Nicolello on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 03:24 AM
I had an 8:00 appointment to get a couple of recall items taken care of on my Ram truck and I ended up being two hours late. I called the service dept and the young lady I spoke to said I could still bring it in. I put my truck in line and went to check in. My truck was already being moved out as I was done with my paperwork. This dealership also offered me a shuttle ride home which seriously helped me out. My truck was ready at 2:30. No problems, no hassles, courteous people and good service. All while watching an extraordinary amount of vehicles moving in and out of the service dept. I needed to get this work done and the dealership made it as easy as possible for me. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you! We're happy to know that you had such a great experience with us!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.