Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1152 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90503

20900 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

(424) 299-8800

https://www.scottrobinsonchryslerdodgejeepram.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234

1 person is looking at this business

About

South Bay Chrysler Jeep Dodge offers a variety of new and pre-owned vehicles. It offers a range of new Dodge models that includes the Avenger, Charger, Dakota, Durango, Grand Caravan, Magnum, Nitro, Ram 3500, Sprinter and Viper. The dealership provides pre-owned vehicles from Chevrolet, Ford, Nissan, Pontiac and Toyota. It also provides maintenance services that include lube and filter changes, brake pad replacement and cooling system inspections. Additionally, the dealership provides special online rebates on vehicle purchases and servicing. South Bay Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a certified Chrysler Five Star dealership and also provides spare parts and accessories. It is located in Torrance, Ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,152 reviews
5732
  
4108
  
326
  
236
  
1223
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 1033 Reviews4.0Google
  • 109 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alycia Stonum on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 02:47 AM
good service. because I don't like waiting I like to be in and out. And that's what happen on yesterday thanks to James and Daniel
Business Response:

Thanks for your review, Alycia! We're happy to hear everything went well for you. See you next time! Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

Alan Tuck on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 05:54 AM
Fun, easy, fair! Delivery of vehicle to riverside by Ashley. He was a very nice salesman!! Great experience!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Alan. I'm glad to hear Ashley could provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to see you again soon. Take care! Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

Chris Cahill-Dutiel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 03:26 AM
I’ve never had a bad experience here
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Chris. I'm glad our team could provide you with a positive experience. See you next time! Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jeffry Matzdorff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 05:33 AM
Brought my truck in for its first oil change and could not be happier with the service! Norma Espinosa did an excellent job! I was in and out of the dealership in about 35 minutes on a busy Friday morning!! Well done!! This is well worth the drive for me from Marina Del Rey to Torrance. Tony Desmuth was also very professional and helpful in January when I purchased my Big Horn Ram 1500! Love my truck and this dealership rocks!! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for reaching out Jeffry! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Sincerely,…See More

Omar Ulyses Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 06:12 AM
Great place great service nice people I really recommend it
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Omar. I am glad to hear our team could provide you with a positive experience. See you next time! Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

Susan Litwiller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:55 AM
Tequila Berryhill on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:37 AM
Just wanted to say thanks to Hector for great service and even following up with me after I purchased my vehicle Friday
Erika Beltran on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 03:24 AM
Jason Savitt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 04:34 AM
When I first leased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler back in December 2017, I had some issues with some of the additional items I ordered. They were a minor but they bothered me enough to write a previous review regarding my experience. I'm very happy to say the management lead by General Manager Joel Nelson and Marketing Director John Bowling came to my assistance and resolved the situation in a very positive fashion. It's not often that business realize the importance of positive customer service, and this two gentleman sprung into action making my situation turn from displeasure to complete joy and respect. If you need to lease or purchase a Chrysler, Jeep or Dodge product this dealership is fair and honest and will work to make your experience the best it can be. Don't go anywhere else!.
Business Response:

Jason, I am sorry to hear about your unhappy experience with our dealership. I am concerned by your review and would like the opportunity to address it for you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director | jpohlig@scottrobinson.com | (424) 212-7267

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.