Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1152 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90503

20900 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

(424) 299-8800

https://www.scottrobinsonchryslerdodgejeepram.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1119 Colorado Ave

(310) 899-0380
5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814

1 person is looking at this business

About

South Bay Chrysler Jeep Dodge offers a variety of new and pre-owned vehicles. It offers a range of new Dodge models that includes the Avenger, Charger, Dakota, Durango, Grand Caravan, Magnum, Nitro, Ram 3500, Sprinter and Viper. The dealership provides pre-owned vehicles from Chevrolet, Ford, Nissan, Pontiac and Toyota. It also provides maintenance services that include lube and filter changes, brake pad replacement and cooling system inspections. Additionally, the dealership provides special online rebates on vehicle purchases and servicing. South Bay Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a certified Chrysler Five Star dealership and also provides spare parts and accessories. It is located in Torrance, Ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,152 reviews
5732
  
4108
  
326
  
236
  
1223
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 1033 Reviews4.0Google
  • 109 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ale Huerta on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:40 AM
In your website it states to email you to get Today’s Best Price instantly via email. I’ve emailed you twice and getting the runaround from two of your reps. Don’t advertise that you will email people with the best price if you don’t intend on keeping your stated advertised promise.
Chris Denney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 07:52 AM
Very poor customer service. Left two messages through the chat option on their website, inquiring about an overpayment that I was due. No one ever responded. I then called the finance dept for help (on 2/23), got an answering machine, again left a message to contact me. To date, after three messages to contact me, no one has. The overpayment was finally received in the mail today- a month after. And the repayment was given to me as a MasterCard gift card from Chrysler Capital. WTH! I paid with cash- a refund should be given the same. After 6 weeks, I am still waiting for the registration. By comparison, 2 weeks after this purchase, we purchased another vehicle through Chevrolet- we have already received registration and plates. Now I know- stick with Chevrolet. They respond well to their customers.
Tonii SweeTee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 02:17 AM
If you are looking for a specific car...go visit JT at Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Torrance! I told him exactly what I wanted and he delivered beyondmeasures, he also went above and beyond to get me a very low rate!! Besides the sales experience the service center is also amazing, tires rotated, oil changes, and all fluids filled and adjusted all included in the warranty for the entire time of my term! 💁‍♀️🏾 NEVER BEEN SO SATISFIED with purchasing or servicing my Car 🎉
Business Response:

Tonii, thank you for the marvelous review. We are thrilled to hear JT and our team could provide you with an excellent experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Leola Medrano on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 03:42 AM
Friendly salesman no pressure to buy
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Leola. I am glad to hear our team could provide you with a positive experience. See you next time! Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

Cathy Abuan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 04:46 AM
Ammar is really nice guy very accommodating. I told him what I want over the phone. When I visit He show me exactly what my boys want. He was very helpful. I am already hesitant to do it because the way I look at it is not practical anymore. But he did all his best to make it happen. I'm very satisfied. with over all experience. He help me above and beyond. So definitely I will give him more clients.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Cathy. I am glad to hear Ammar could provide you with an overall positive experience. Please let us know when we can assist you again. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

Lisa Monaco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:29 AM
David and Norma in service are amazing people Edgar is sales is the BEST and you can even get your Allstate insurance with Fabian before you leave Best decision I made in car buying was to buy here!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the fantastic review, Lisa. We are thrilled to hear our team could provide you with a positive experience. Please let us know when we can assist you again. Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

Rosalind Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 02:41 AM
I came in just to get my 2017 Patriot service it was only 1 1/2 year old with 13,303 miles walked away with a 2019 Cherokee Lattitude brand new 😁 totally an awesome feeling. All I honestly did was smile at a sales guy name John and he came and talked to me with that no pressure sales tactic I know better he had Michael another representative assist me with the test drive my new Sheba it was very easy and basically seemless I enjoyed this process more than my previous visit although that experience wasn't bad this one I will cherish ❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

Rosalind, thank you for your review and congratulations on your new ride! I'm thrilled to hear John and Michael could provide you with a 5-star experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

Carlos Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:01 AM
Great service. Very accurate and time efficient.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Carlos. I'm glad to hear our team could provide you with an efficient service experience. See you next time! Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

Ileana Concul Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 01:41 AM
Im happy with two of my vechicles purchased there the person who helped me is JT his a really explains exerything very well and takes his time to go over everything ..i would defenitly go back to him if i had another chance to buy another car.
Business Response:

Thank you for your marvelous review, Ileana. I'm thrilled to hear JT could provide you with a 5-star car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicles and we hope to see you again soon. Take care! Sincerely, John P. | Marketing Director

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.