Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1152 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90503

20900 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

(424) 299-8800

https://www.scottrobinsonchryslerdodgejeepram.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234

2 people are looking at this business

About

South Bay Chrysler Jeep Dodge offers a variety of new and pre-owned vehicles. It offers a range of new Dodge models that includes the Avenger, Charger, Dakota, Durango, Grand Caravan, Magnum, Nitro, Ram 3500, Sprinter and Viper. The dealership provides pre-owned vehicles from Chevrolet, Ford, Nissan, Pontiac and Toyota. It also provides maintenance services that include lube and filter changes, brake pad replacement and cooling system inspections. Additionally, the dealership provides special online rebates on vehicle purchases and servicing. South Bay Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a certified Chrysler Five Star dealership and also provides spare parts and accessories. It is located in Torrance, Ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,152 reviews
5732
  
4108
  
326
  
236
  
1223
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 1033 Reviews4.0Google
  • 109 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Marsh on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2020, 14:30 PM
Purchased a Jeep Rubicon from Scott Robinson and I couldn’t be Happier with the service and the vehicle. Guys were awesome and gave me the best deal possible. I’ve purchased several cars over the years and for the first time, I was not stressed out or pressured. I left in a new car and was 110% Happy with my decision.
Kirstin Winkler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 07:52 AM
Trying it via FB, since all my messages from Scott Robinson go unanswered. Part of my new lease agreement were roof racks to my new Jeep Compass. A month goes by, lots of excuses come up and now I'm being ghosted by the sales agent and his manager, not wanting to honor the agreement. If this what JEEP customer service looks like I'll be back to German engineering first chance I get.
Dan Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:13 AM
Jeff &Luis we awesome to work the whole team worked together ,I think I sold a few cars for them while kicking it out in parking lot with some amazing people lol...
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Le Valley Pattison on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 01:00 AM
Be timely! If a client makes an appointment for a tune up it should not be completed 5 hours later. The technician also thought two other repairs should be made, I asked about a quote and the service person had no idea how much those additional repairs would be and suggested that I just leave the car for the weekend. Get it together!
Adam Petty on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 05:23 AM
This was the worst experience with a dealer I have ever experience. The only positive was my initial drop off of my vehicle. The woman in the service department was very helpful. However after this initial interaction The service department and service manager would never respond or return my calls for a week. They finally contacted me on a weekend to let me know warranty said my repairs must be done at a different dealership. The frustrating part was that they found this out days before without contacting me. There is much more however I’m much too frustrated to keep writing this review and spending my time on this very very poor dealer service department.
Susan Uh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 04:24 AM
The sales rep was horrible. He spoke as if I was a financial idiot. I will never go back to this dealership. And the financial person was evil as well. The worst experience, ever.
Business Response:

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, Susan. Please contact us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely,…See More

Jay Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 08:12 AM
when I had my car serviced, the tech that did my tire rotation chewed up the finish on my brand new wheels. service writer acknowledged the damage and service manager promised to have it repaired or replaced. we went back and forth over the phone but they never gave me a definite time or date the repairs would happen. kept calling back to the same BS. it's been over a month now and I have not heard from anyone on the matter. Just avoid this place. I'll drive to signal hill to Glenn E. Thomas dodge from here on out. never had an issue there
Edgar Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 02:49 AM
They really went out of their way to get me the deal I was looking for....,great people working there specially Ricardo.
Crystal Normoyle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 02:45 AM
You guys are shady. Trying to add markups after running my credit and not honoring your online price.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.