Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1158 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90503

20900 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

(424) 299-8800

https://www.scottrobinsonchryslerdodgejeepram.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1119 Colorado Ave

(310) 899-0380
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814

1 person is looking at this business

About

South Bay Chrysler Jeep Dodge offers a variety of new and pre-owned vehicles. It offers a range of new Dodge models that includes the Avenger, Charger, Dakota, Durango, Grand Caravan, Magnum, Nitro, Ram 3500, Sprinter and Viper. The dealership provides pre-owned vehicles from Chevrolet, Ford, Nissan, Pontiac and Toyota. It also provides maintenance services that include lube and filter changes, brake pad replacement and cooling system inspections. Additionally, the dealership provides special online rebates on vehicle purchases and servicing. South Bay Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a certified Chrysler Five Star dealership and also provides spare parts and accessories. It is located in Torrance, Ca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,158 reviews
5735
  
4108
  
326
  
236
  
1226
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 1039 Reviews4.0Google
  • 109 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve S. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

12/15/2020, 00:07 AM
Humberto Haro is an excellent service writer. He is a detailed person and is very involved with his customers. He coordinated well with my technician and completed the work on-time. He also personally installed my front windshield wiper blades. Humberto Haro is a 5 Star Scott Robinson employee!
Tyrone A. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

11/05/2020, 04:24 AM
I called to ask if I needed and appointment and my salesman Ashley Brown immediately took me in. I gave him a couple of ideas I had in mind for what I wanted and he immediately narrowed my choices down to what was best for me. Keep in mind I’ve had 3 experiences at car dealerships all getting new cars and Ashley has been the best experience this far. As I mentioned he narrowed my choices down perfectly which saved up a lot of time and made me check out all the different options I had. Gave me a full run down on each car and was even patient enough to answer some of my moms questions (who was interested in trading in her car in the near future as well). As we walked down to check out more options we both noticed the car I ended up taking. He realized this was going to be the best option and I realized how beautiful the car was. It’s like we both knew lol. Ashley was straight to the point and very transparent with everything. Gave me all my scenarios and was patient enough to even re-explain some stuff I was confused about and he was completely cool about it. Once I agreed to getting the car we hopped inside and he gave me a full run down on my car and took his time!! This was big for me. He never at any point looked impatient and really took his time explaining things as well as well as gave me all the time I needed to think things over. I never felt pressured or rushed, but he also does know how to get a deal done. Overall I had an amazing experience at this dealership and it was solely because of Ashley. If you’re looking to get a car and want a great experience full of information and excitement then Ashley is your guy. He gets excited WITH you haha. Like I said I’ve had 3 cars with 3 different dealerships and this was my best experience!! Very informative, exciting, and the fastest process I’ve had of the three. Definitely recommending friends and family to come here!
Wendell J. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

10/10/2020, 03:06 AM
David is did a great job helping me , best help I’ve received wit my car . Very professional and friendly
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Becks S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/07/2020, 08:58 AM
Had a great smooth car buying experience at this dealership, JEFF, my salesman was amazing and very helpful, he is truly a peoples person and makes the customer a number one priority, he was very knowledgeable in what I needed and wanted! Thank you a million Jeff, you are one of a kind!
Tyler Mallory on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 14:11 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Ja Deepu on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 14:11 PM
Business Response:

Hi there, we're sorry for disappointing you. We'd like a chance to make this right. Could you please send us a private message with your contact info? Thanks!

Respond to negative reviews
Marry Ilao on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 14:11 PM
Claudia Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 14:11 PM
Hace dos años compre mi jeep y no tienen ningun problema en arreglarle lo q necesite respetan garantias
Dana Moreshead on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 14:11 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for your rating. We take criticism seriously and would like to know how we can improve. Would you be able to send us a private message with your contact information so we can speak with you directly? Thanks!

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.