Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Real Estate|Bedford, TX 76021

2012 Bedford Rd Suite 201, Suite 201, Bedford, TX 76021

(817) 703-1165

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Dmd Realty
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

101 N Greenville Ave #304

(469) 438-5943
Dallas Golf Homes
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1941 Preston Rd #1008- A

(972) 814-4150
Dw Realty
5.0
(2) · Property Management

3510 Mckamy Oaks Trl

(817) 472-8228
Jennings William C Co
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

500 W 13th St

(817) 336-2055
Americo Real Estate LTD
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

14651 Dallas Pkwy

(214) 521-5310
Century 21 Judge Fite Company
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

3305 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-9987

About

From my family to yours it is my pleasure to guide you through the process of selling your home and buying a home. It brings me great pleasure to help in such an important time. My business is a little different because I am an independent Broker, this allows me towork with all Real Estate Agents throughout North Texas to get your home sold quickly. Please call me at 817-703-1165. This number is my cell phone because I want to be personally available to you. I want you to have only one contact when it comes to your real estate needs. I know your time is valuable and I will make theprocess smooth. In Christ, Scott Killian Cell/text: 817-703-1165 Email: Scott@ScottRealty.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna Grygier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 06:18 AM
I couldn't for the life of me find a rental house and after basically giving up on actively looking one of the realtors reached out to me when they were approached to put a rental house on the market. Everything in the process was taken care of effectively and efficiently. I looked at the house and signed the papers within a matter of 24 hours. Scott Real Estate made it incredibly easy during the stressful period of looking for a house!
Griffin Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 11:01 AM
Scott is a man of integrity. He works hard and does amazing work. After meeting him, it was a no-brainer to stop looking for another realtor.
Casey Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2016, 03:07 AM
I worked with Sydney from the Morris Team with Scott Real Estate & she was wonderful! We work second shift & she always worked with our schedule & answered my every question. We just closed on our first home in North Richland Hills :) Would definitely recommend Sydney & this company, it was real pleasure.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Shila Manley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 04:17 AM
I love working for Scott Real Estate Inc. This is a company that has family values and understands what it takes to help you with all your real estate needs.
Jim Franzen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 05:54 AM
Scott really went the extra mile for us. We live in Colorado but were selling a home in Bedford, TX. Scott took on tasks well beyond what we could have expected him to do. Terrific job, highly recommended.
Austin Killian on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2016, 13:48 PM
Brian Dale on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 13:30 PM
Scott and his team have the experience that any client shoudl feel comfortable using them highly recommend
Joshua Nathan Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 01:42 AM
Our family first chose to use Scott Real Estate after finding some reviews on line that showed them to be the best in the HEB area. We were referred to Ryan Morris by Scott, because he was going to be out of town during the time we were going to be looking for our PERFECT home. We were set up online to look at homes and looked at over 500 online that met our minimum requirements.
Ryan went above and beyond what anyone as a realtor should have to do. He was the perfect liason between our lenders, our title company, and the sellers' realtors. He showed us upwards of 40 homes (some of which he picked me up at my apartment for) and listened to us say no several times. Ryan showed us that he was
...  more>>
Rick Spurgeon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 08:11 AM
Scott helped us get our start in the rental business. Being a landlord, himself, allowed him to give us a lot of advice on how to proceed, what criteria to use in property selection, what rents to charge, how much rehab to do, etc., all based on his own personal experience. We bought 3 houses with Scott, and he was always very responsive and communicative with us during the process, and was skillful in negotiations, when the need arose. Besides all his knowledge, Scott is fair and honest, and a good family man. We highly recommend him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.