Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Real Estate|Bedford, TX 76021

2012 Bedford Rd Suite 201, Suite 201, Bedford, TX 76021

(817) 703-1165

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Real Estate Equity Development
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

3870 Tulsa Way

(817) 731-0120
Dw Realty
5.0
(2) · Property Management

3510 Mckamy Oaks Trl

(817) 472-8228
Jennings William C Co
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

500 W 13th St

(817) 336-2055
Americo Real Estate LTD
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

14651 Dallas Pkwy

(214) 521-5310

1 person is looking at this business

Century 21 Judge Fite Company
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

3305 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-9987
Dallas Golf Homes
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1941 Preston Rd #1008- A

(972) 814-4150

1 person is looking at this business

About

From my family to yours it is my pleasure to guide you through the process of selling your home and buying a home. It brings me great pleasure to help in such an important time. My business is a little different because I am an independent Broker, this allows me towork with all Real Estate Agents throughout North Texas to get your home sold quickly. Please call me at 817-703-1165. This number is my cell phone because I want to be personally available to you. I want you to have only one contact when it comes to your real estate needs. I know your time is valuable and I will make theprocess smooth. In Christ, Scott Killian Cell/text: 817-703-1165 Email: Scott@ScottRealty.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Burke on Facebook

5 months ago

05/16/2019, 11:28 AM
Scott made selling my house enjoyable. It was that easy. My life was in a whirlwind at the time and the idea of selling was totally stressing me out. First phone call with Scott and I felt immediately at ease. The man knows his stuff. Top notch professional. I will use him in the future when I'm looking to buy. Thank you, Scott!!
Eric Vuillemot on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 13:48 PM
Scott sold my house QUICK!!!!
I needed it sold yesterday and in less than 3 weeks, I was under contract. I appreciate everything him and his team did for me.
I HIGHLY recommend Scott Real Estate.
Michael Bryan Gilpin on Facebook

9 months ago

01/19/2019, 13:51 PM
From Linda Gilpin (posted by Mike Gilpin): "Scott Killian, of Scott Real Estate, did a fantastic job, advising and executing on an effective strategy, when i needed to sell my parents’ house in Bedford. In spite of needing to sell at the start of the year, Scott orchestrated for rapid action, resulting in multiple offers in the first week and a great deal that met our constraints and needs. Based on past, painful experience,I knew the importance of finding a realtor with a proven track record in the immediate locality. Research for the Bedford area quickly brought Scott Killian to the top of the list. Scott was a pleasure to work with and I always felt that he was working hard to ensure that...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Julie Kyle Murphy on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2019, 02:24 AM
Highly recommend Scott Real Estate!
Heather Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

01/11/2019, 10:01 AM
What a great company! Scott donated 18 hockey tickets to our teen organization! Please, support an amazing company who supports HEB Area teens!
Milissa Lowry on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 07:08 AM
Scott is the best in Bedford!! He is a miracle worker...he helped me sell my mothers home in Plano which was not an easy task. He got way more than I ever expected to be able to make off the home. He is very efficient and super easy to work with. If you need to sell a home Scott Real Estate is the place to go!! Thanks again Scott!!
Donna Goggin Patel on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 13:07 PM
Scott went above and beyond in helping me to sell a house in Bedford. He provided timely and accurate feedback every step of the way and provided excellent service. I highly recommend him.
June E. Brookshire on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 02:28 AM
Thank you so much, Scott. You got us a great price on our house, and I think that your efforts are the reason the sale actually went through as planned.
Greg Sipe on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 09:34 AM
I have known Scott for quite a few years now & he has always provided impeccable service & real estate expertise. His selfless concern for the home buyer & home seller by far surpasses most anyone in the industry! Thanks for always taking care of the customer! Your knowledge & support is outstanding. I would recommend Scott & Scott Real Estate to anyone with a need for all real estate services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.