Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Morse, D.D.S., P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
296 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76013

1009 W Mitchell St, Arlington, TX, 76013, Arlington, TX 76013

(817) 277-5341

https://www.morsedentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dentists

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 737-5155
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
About

Since 1991, Dr. Scott Morse and his professional staff have helped the people and families of Arlington smile bright! Our dental practice is a warm and welcoming place with quality services that are performed with gentle care. Specializing in Cosmetic Dentistry, Periodontal Disease Therapy, and More!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
296 reviews
5279
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/24/2021, 09:09 AM
My experience at Dr. Scott Morse’s was very good. Dr. Morse, Tanya, and Clarissa were very pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable.
Mike on Wellness

3 months ago

04/29/2021, 01:01 AM
Totally professional. A pleasant experience.
Charlotte M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/14/2021, 02:44 AM
This was my first visit with Dr. Morse. He and his staff are great. Everyone was so nice and made feel very comfortable during my visit. Dr. Morse was very thorough, going over my x-rays and explaining what needed to be done. I didn't feel rushed in any way. I would be happy to recommend his practice to anyone.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tammy D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/13/2021, 16:47 PM
ALWAYS exceptional service when I go to my Dentist, Dr. Morse. The entire atmosphere is just amazing!!! Great customer service!!! I would recommend if you're looking for a great Dentist in the DFW (Arlington) area, choose Dr. Morse and his team, they are AWESOME!!!!
Joe T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/09/2021, 07:47 AM
outstanding !
James A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/25/2021, 07:48 AM
Dr. Morse took an Xray and used dye to very quickly determined that my tooth was cracked. He removed a slight amount of the tooth to temporarily prevent contact from the mating tooth causing the crack to get deeper. He outlined in detail the next steps and what the cost would be.
Stephen A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/25/2021, 03:20 AM
Definitely 5-star. Appointment reminders, no crowds, clean office practices, unhurried and attentive staff, competent skills, modern equipment and procedures, and it's just 10 minutes from home. Hey...that's worth 5 stars.
Carole M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/04/2021, 00:16 AM
I had an excellent experience. All members of the team were outstanding and very professional. I recommend Dr. Morse highly.
Rilla Altman on Wellness

5 months ago

02/26/2021, 18:48 PM
Scott Morse was recommended to me by an Arlington Periodontist who I greatly respect. I have found the office staff and technicians to be very friendly and very professional. Since my husband and I are retired, we do not have dental insurance but they have a money saving dental plan that was explained and that I bought. Dr. Morse always spends time at the end of your visit to talk to you about anything regarding your teeth but also to simply get to know you better. I would definitely recommend the Scott Morse Dental Office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.