Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott Library

Own this business?
4.9
30 reviews
|Government|Valley Brook, IL 62225

510 Ward Dr, Building 1940, Valley Brook, IL 62225

(618) 256-5100

http://search.illinoisheartland.org/default.aspx?ctx=841.1033.0.0.1

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(1) · Government

1574 Reed Rd

(609) 935-0180
5.0
(2) · Libraries

717 Queen St

(703) 746-1706
5.0
(3) · Libraries

675 College View Dr

(662) 325-2202
5.0
(4) · Libraries

3395 Airport Rd

(910) 695-3819
5.0
(10) · Government

402 E Main St

(315) 597-5276
5.0
(1) · Libraries

1000 E University Ave

(307) 766-2210
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Hopkins on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 11:40 AM
Scott AFB Library has the most fantastic staff!
April Rennels on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:04 AM
Everyone is always so incredibly helpful!
Jackie Cr on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:02 AM
The staff is always so kind and helpful. I love the new program that allows us to check out board games. My kiddos are thrilled too!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jennifer Fearn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 11:18 AM
Ute Köhle on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:09 AM
The girls and I love the library. We come almost daily. We enjoy story time during summer break and also love the summer reading program
Saran Khalid on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 16:25 PM
Francisco Frank Polzin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 04:15 AM
Samm Maslowski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 06:53 AM
Erin Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 16:30 PM
They were able to get a book I wanted to read in less than a week and just in time for a long TDY! They are also so great about renewing a book when you haven't finished reading it yet! Definitely love this library! ❤️❤️❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.