Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott L Bernstein

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

9458 E Ironwood Square Dr, Ste 102, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 767-7699

https://scottsdaleprivatephysicians.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(3) · Doctors

13400 E Shea Blvd

(480) 301-8000
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1400 S Dobson Rd

(480) 648-7895
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

7449 E Osborn Rd Ste 7

(480) 947-1130
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

13613 W Camino Del Sol #5

(623) 584-7154

3 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians - General

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blair sabol on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 12:00 PM
Scott has been treating myself and elderly parents for 8 years! His personal concern, dedication and expertise as a doctor has been incredible . He has been beyond “ fair and balanced” in all his judgments and REALLY listens which in this day of quick answers and faulty information is a rarity!, He has shepherded us through the current Medical system with care and knowledge! Plus his office staff is beyond compare and loyal and available to all patients!
Rich Kogler on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 03:24 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Bernstein for the past 3 years. During that time I have found him to be everything you always hoped to find in a Primary Care Doctor, but rarely see anymore these days. He is experienced, knowledgeable, and has always successfully diagnosed and treated all of my medical issues. He is also warm, engaging and a pleasure to interact with, unlike many physicians. If you are seeking the best in primary medical care I unequivocally recommend Dr. Scott Bernstein.
Noel Garcia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:57 AM
I have seen Dr. Bernstein over the past three years. He is patient and thorough. I have not felt rushed through his exams or by his staff. Dr. Bernstein probed to better understand my lifestyle as it relates to my health and wellness. Each visit has built upon the last and I feel very confident in his recommendations. I am very fortunate to have found him.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
David Hunter on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 09:51 AM
There are three reasons I have been a patient/family member for 10 years and counting. (Not in any particular order) 1. Keisha 2. Roz 3. Dr Bernstein I was looking for a comfortable, concerned, recognition (not a number), respect and a great personable Doctor and office. Have never been disappointed. Always look forward to talking to the Dr one on one. Best way I can put it is this; When I call, email, or show up, I feel like I am the only patient they have. Thanks to all of you!
James Bonanno on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 02:13 AM
My wife and I have been patients for more than 10 years. He is without question the best GP we have ever had the good fortune to be associated with, and we are in our late 80's. Highly recommend him, together with his whole staff. Jim and Josephine Bonanno
Tony on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 02:18 AM
Dr. B is very smart and very informative. He and his staff genuinely care about your well-being. They are up to date with the latest and greatest and this is the best Doctor office ive ever visited.
Mark Monson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2014, 10:33 AM
Dad has been seeing Dr. Scott for nearly 10 years now. He always takes the time to explain everything to his patients and is always top notch in overall service .
Mark Monson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2014, 10:19 AM
Manic Monday. Two good deals today and now at Doc with pops....then father son dinner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.