Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott L Bernstein

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

9458 E Ironwood Square Dr, Ste 102, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 767-7699

https://www.scottsdaleprivatephysicians.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

13400 E Shea Blvd

(480) 301-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

13128 N 94th Dr Ste 100

(623) 876-8816

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

1300 N 12th St Ste 508

(602) 839-3927

2 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians - General

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blair sabol review for Scott L Bernstein
Blair sabol on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 12:00 PM
Scott has been treating myself and elderly parents for 8 years! His personal concern, dedication and expertise as a doctor has been incredible . He has been beyond “ fair and balanced” in all his judgments and REALLY listens which in this day of quick answers and faulty information is a rarity!, He has shepherded us through the current Medical system with care and knowledge! Plus his office staff is beyond compare and loyal and available to all patients!
Rich Kogler review for Scott L Bernstein
Rich Kogler on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 03:24 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Bernstein for the past 3 years. During that time I have found him to be everything you always hoped to find in a Primary Care Doctor, but rarely see anymore these days. He is experienced, knowledgeable, and has always successfully diagnosed and treated all of my medical issues. He is also warm, engaging and a pleasure to interact with, unlike many physicians. If you are seeking the best in primary medical care I unequivocally recommend Dr. Scott Bernstein.
Noel Garcia review for Scott L Bernstein
Noel Garcia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:57 AM
I have seen Dr. Bernstein over the past three years. He is patient and thorough. I have not felt rushed through his exams or by his staff. Dr. Bernstein probed to better understand my lifestyle as it relates to my health and wellness. Each visit has built upon the last and I feel very confident in his recommendations. I am very fortunate to have found him.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
David Hunter review for Scott L Bernstein
David Hunter on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 09:51 AM
There are three reasons I have been a patient/family member for 10 years and counting. (Not in any particular order) 1. Keisha 2. Roz 3. Dr Bernstein I was looking for a comfortable, concerned, recognition (not a number), respect and a great personable Doctor and office. Have never been disappointed. Always look forward to talking to the Dr one on one. Best way I can put it is this; When I call, email, or show up, I feel like I am the only patient they have. Thanks to all of you!
James Bonanno review for Scott L Bernstein
James Bonanno on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 02:13 AM
My wife and I have been patients for more than 10 years. He is without question the best GP we have ever had the good fortune to be associated with, and we are in our late 80's. Highly recommend him, together with his whole staff. Jim and Josephine Bonanno
Tony review for Scott L Bernstein
Tony on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 02:18 AM
Dr. B is very smart and very informative. He and his staff genuinely care about your well-being. They are up to date with the latest and greatest and this is the best Doctor office ive ever visited.
Mark Monson review for Scott L Bernstein
Mark Monson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 10:33 AM
Dad has been seeing Dr. Scott for nearly 10 years now. He always takes the time to explain everything to his patients and is always top notch in overall service .
Mark Monson review for Scott L Bernstein
Mark Monson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 10:19 AM
Manic Monday. Two good deals today and now at Doc with pops....then father son dinner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.