Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Clark Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
3865 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28227

7025 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(855) 819-8285

https://www.scottclarkhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Scott Clark Honda Charlotte is the premier Honda dealer in Charlotte, North Carolina. Located in Charlotte, it is the ideal location for those looking for new or used Hondas in the Charlotte area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
3,865 reviews
52,742
  
4277
  
3100
  
2100
  
1402
  
244 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tnt113091 review for Scott Clark Honda
tnt113091 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/02/2008, 01:24 AM
Very nice people, the best dealer in Charlotte. – They helped me get the car I wanted at an affordable price! I love my new Accord!!! I would recomend them to anyone! Just like their commercial says, "Fast, Fun, & Friendly!"
carie12 review for Scott Clark Honda
carie12 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/19/2008, 03:50 AM
Treat Women like Idiots! – Want to be treated like a second class citizen, go to this dealership. I have never been talked down to before in my life the way these people do. Do not have anything to do with this dealership!
nakitab review for Scott Clark Honda
nakitab on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/02/2008, 01:38 AM
THE WORSE CAR DEALERSHIP CROWN HONDA ON INDENPENDENCE BLVD – I BOUGHT A HONDA FROM CROWN HONDA OF CHARLOTTE ON INDEPENDENCE BLVD ON MARCH OF 2008. I HAVE BEEN HAVING PROBLEMS WITH IT FROM DAY ONE I TAKE IT TO CARMAX TO TRADE IT IN I FIND OUT THAT THE CAR WAS IN A ACCIDENT IN 2004 ON THE PASSENGER SIDE WHERE ALL MY PROBLEMS ARE INCLUDING MY AIR BAGS. I CALL CROWN HONDA ON INDEPENDENCE BLVD WHERE I BOUGHT IT. I TOLD THEM WHAT I FOUND OUT. THEY SAID COME IN THEY GAVE ME THE RUN A ROUND FOR 8 DAYS TRYING TO MAKE ANOTHER COMMISSION OFF OF ME NEVER SAID SORRY FOR NOT DISCLOSING THAT THE CAR WAS IN A ACCIDENT. THEY SAID JUST TRADE THE CAR IN AND WE WILL GIVE YOU WHAT YOU OWE ON THE ACCIDENT CAR LATER WHEN IT IS TIME FOR THE PAPER WORK IT SHOW THAT I HAVE NEGATIVE EQUITY. THEY SHOW ME A CR-V 2004 THAT RATTLES AND THEY TELL ME BECAUSE IT IS A 4X4 IT SHOULD DO THAT THAT IS ANOTHER ONE OF THERE LIES BEWARE OF CROWN HONDA
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
DowntownCharlotte review for Scott Clark Honda
DowntownCharlotte on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/17/2008, 02:19 AM
Great service, great selection – I purchased a used Honda Accord at Crown last year and I can't be more satisfied. Not only did they do a good job of working with me on the price, but they made sure to fix any issues with the car AFTER I purchased it (which doesnt happen a lot of the time). I also had to recently take my car in for some issues with my in dash cd-changer, and they made sure to fix it for no cost and in a timely matter. I would highly recommend my friends and family to Crown for a new or used car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.