Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Clark Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
3876 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28227

7025 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(855) 819-8285

https://www.scottclarkhonda.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(146) · Automotive

3711 Latrobe Dr Calcutta Office Condos

(980) 288-7441
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

9624 Bailey Rd #287

(704) 766-0001
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

1445 Charlotte Hwy #7850

(803) 283-4475
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3733 Freedom Dr

(704) 349-2375
5.0
(3) · Automotive

206 Performance Rd

(704) 660-3270
About

Customer service is our number one priority, and you will always find the lowest prices and the best service at our dealership.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
3,876 reviews
52,742
  
4278
  
3100
  
2100
  
1412
  
244 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Teresa Bartholomew review for Scott Clark Honda
Teresa Bartholomew on Facebook

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 02:28 AM
First service this past Saturday on my new Honda. Great experience and excellent service advisor, Chris Ferguson! Thank you!
Richard Roth review for Scott Clark Honda
Richard Roth on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 03:47 AM
SCOTT HALL PROVIDED AGAIN WHAT HAS BEEN SCOTT CLARK'S USUAL GREAT SERVICE; GOING BEYOND THE USUAL EXPECTED TREATMENT.WE HAVE TWO HONDAS. I HAVE DEALT WITH THREE OTHER HONDA DEALERS IN THE AREA . MY TREATMENT THERE WAS FAR LESS THAN SATISFACTORY LET ALONE GOOD. AT SCOTT CLARK'S YOU GET INDIVIDUALIZED. ATTENTION .THEY ACT LIKE THEY ARE BUILDING A CLIENT BASE AND NOT TRYING TO MUG YOU FOR EVERY DIME....WHICH IS WHAT I EXPERIENCED ELSEWHERE.I HAVE KEPT CARS FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND AS MUCH AS 350,000 MILES RARELY LESS THAN 10 YEARS SO I PREFER GOOD DEALER SERVICES IF THEY ARE AVAILABLE
Ron Christenbury review for Scott Clark Honda
Ron Christenbury on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 02:38 AM
Enjoyed this dealership when it was Crown Honda. Got a new CRV in August 2012. Had problems with the brakes squeaking. They turned rotors replaced brake pads and replaced rotors over the next 2 years. The brakes still squeaked. The service manager just stopped returning my calls. It's been 2 months now and still have not heard from them. I currently own a Toyota RAV4 I purchased from Town and Country Toyota. I have given up on Scott Clark dealerships and Hondas for now.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Allyson Coffey Kirtley review for Scott Clark Honda
Allyson Coffey Kirtley on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2015, 02:10 AM
Bought my first ever NEW car today at Scott Clark Honda!!! I would HIGHLY recommend them!!! Our salesman, Derek Azzarello, was FANTASTIC!!! Everything was smooth from start to finish and now I am in love with my new CR-V!!!
Jennifer Galeazzi review for Scott Clark Honda
Jennifer Galeazzi on Facebook

8 years ago

11/23/2014, 02:21 AM
Shane Watson did a great job helping my husband and I find a reliable, comfortable and affordable car for our family. The customer service we received at Scott Clark honda was amazing. I would highly recommend Shane and the team at Scott Clark.
Joe Simpkins review for Scott Clark Honda
Joe Simpkins on Facebook

8 years ago

11/13/2014, 01:43 AM
Arnie Tracy is an exceptional gentleman and Honda representative! My wife and I enjoyed his pleasant and professional demeanor as we shopped for a new car. Everyone I have met at the dealership has been very nice to us. That goes a long way toward a successful business!
Adam Sinclair review for Scott Clark Honda
Adam Sinclair on Facebook

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 02:10 AM
The sales experience at Scott Clark Honda is second to none. This most recent sales experience was the third time I have dealt with the sales team in a little more than a year. And as always, George Billett and John Wilkins took care of me like I was family. If you are in the market for a Honda, I would highly suggest you visit Them. Along with the lifetime powertrain warranty, you can't go wrong.
Manuel Bendana review for Scott Clark Honda
Manuel Bendana on Facebook

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 03:14 AM
horrible go somewhere else problems after problems with them and all the lies i kept getting would not tell anyone to go here been almost two months and im still having problems so pissed off wish i could give zero stars
Business Response:

Hello Manny, Scott Clark Honda has always made customer satisfaction our #1 priority, and we are very sorry to see you are upset. We take pride in providing complete and competent service, while always maintaining the highest level of respect and business ethics. We try very hard to satisfy every customer, and would welcome the opportunity to prove ourselves to you in the future. Please feel free to contact me directly with any questions. Thank you, J.B Beckley – General Manager (704) 535-4444

Respond to negative reviews
Donna Wilson Hester review for Scott Clark Honda
Donna Wilson Hester on Facebook

8 years ago

10/24/2014, 04:18 AM
Had a great experience with Scott Clark Honda yesterday. Everyone was friendly & the service with Lewis James was very prompt & professional they were even able to send it over to the paint & body dept folks who did an amazing job with a few dings I had acquired during this 1st yr of having my 2014 accord! Thank you all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.