Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott Clark Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
3865 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28227

7025 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(855) 819-8285

https://www.scottclarkhonda.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Scott Clark Honda Charlotte is the premier Honda dealer in Charlotte, North Carolina. Located in Charlotte, it is the ideal location for those looking for new or used Hondas in the Charlotte area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
3,865 reviews
52,742
  
4277
  
3100
  
2100
  
1402
  
244 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Holland review for Scott Clark Honda
Laura Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Laura, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am sorry to hear about your experience on your last visit. Like we talked about on the phone, we can never find out this sort of information unless the customer informs us as to what is actually going on during their visit. If you ever need to reach me in the future please feel free to call me at 704-814-6410. Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development Scott Clark Auto Group

Respond to negative reviews
Katie Devine review for Scott Clark Honda
Katie Devine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Katie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience. I am so sorry to hear about the way this was handled in finance. It is in no way our intention to scam anyone and you can be certain that a situation like this will not be taken lightly. This is definitely a training moment for our team. Please reach out to me when it is convenient for you and let me see what I can do to help you. You can reach me at 704-814-6410 Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development Scott Clark Auto Group

Respond to negative reviews
Pau Davis review for Scott Clark Honda
Pau Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Cheryl Courtlandt review for Scott Clark Honda
Cheryl Courtlandt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Virginia M Moore review for Scott Clark Honda
Virginia M Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Va MOre No, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your last visit. Thank you for the comments about the new facility. We are glad that you think it is beautiful. I am sorry to hear about the recent experience you had in our service department. I apologize for the amount of time it took for someone to notify you of the status of the tire that had a nail. We try our best to have an Ambassador meet you when you first arrive so you are greeted and made aware of the availability of a service advisor. Thank you, Stuart Phelps 704-814-6410

Respond to negative reviews
Melissa Shepherd-Sluder review for Scott Clark Honda
Melissa Shepherd-Sluder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Melissa Shepherd-Sluder, Thank you for taking the time to write the review about your recent experience. I am sorry that you were let down and not kept updated on the availability of the Suburban like was requested. I'm sorry you drove 2 or 2.5 hours before finding out that the car was sold. Please feel free to call me at 704-814-6410 if you would like to talk about this some more. Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development Scott Clark Auto Group

Respond to negative reviews
Jonathan Moul review for Scott Clark Honda
Jonathan Moul on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Olivia Park review for Scott Clark Honda
Olivia Park on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Olivia Park please call me when you get a chance. I am not sure if the number I have for you is correct. You can reach me at 704-814-6410 Thank you!

Catlin Rankin review for Scott Clark Honda
Catlin Rankin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:54 PM
Business Response:

Catlin I am glad I was finally able to speak with Aaron. We had a good conversation and I'm sorry again for the way things happened. Congratulations on the new baby!

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.