Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott C Decker Dmd Pllc

Own this business?
5.0
175 reviews
|Dental|Enumclaw, Washington 98022

1120 Cole St, Enumclaw, Washington 98022

(360) 825-3191

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Elizabeth Eaman
5.0
(2) · Dental

23213 Pacific Highway South

(206) 870-8880

2 people are looking at this business

William H. Kingery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2554 Lewisville Clemmons Rd # 104

(336) 766-0511

3 people are looking at this business

Brite Smile Dental
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

3 people are looking at this business

Daniel O Carson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

510 N Highway 16

(704) 489-1777

2 people are looking at this business

Desert Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(2) · Dental

3134 W Carefree Hwy

(623) 580-1700

2 people are looking at this business

Pro Dental Care
5.0
(4) · Dental

601 Portola Dr

(415) 661-6660

3 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit the office of Dr. Scott C. Decker, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. We look forward to taking care of all your dental needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
175 reviews
5171
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 158 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JEFF K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/12/2019, 03:08 AM
They are all great.. communicate, personality, polite, and professional ..
DIANA S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/02/2019, 03:53 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Decker for a couple years and have been very pleased. This time I was especially thankful that they re-checked my insurance coverage so we knew exactly what might be a copay and what was completely covered.
I found out I had better coverage that I thought - always a good thing.
HILARY M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:29 AM
As always, my appointment was very pleasant and easy. I truly love having Shelly as my dental hygienist! Dr Decker is wonderful as well!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
KENNETH B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:17 AM
Very gentle, thorough.
BRET R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 01:11 AM
Great job. Right on time:)
ANN B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/02/2019, 01:17 AM
Going to the Dentist is not everyone’s favorite thing to do. If you go to Scott Decker, you will look forward to every visit.
JAN J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:44 AM
Dr. Decker was replacing a temporary crown and did a splendid job! He was gentle and thorough, as was his team. I felt very taken care of. He listened to my concerns, reassuring me that he would deal with any problems swiftly if the need ever arose. I highly recommend Dr. Decker and his team.
PHILIP M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/23/2019, 04:40 AM
My routine dentist cleaning was thorough, well explained and painless as always. The staff is friendly and helpful... the best.
BAMBI T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/11/2019, 13:38 PM
My experience on 10-10-2019 for a filling replacement to a crown was truly amazing. From the beginning prepping me, to the shots and the final treatment was truly amazing. No pain at all! The shots were totally painless, the mouth piece (unknown name) was far better than the dental dams of the past. No pain at all from the drilling. Excellent treatment, was truly an amazing experience.
Thank you to everyone was taking care of my dental needs. I WILL be spreading the word.
Business Response:

Thanks!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.