Logo White
Watch Demo

Scott A Tracy

Own this business?
4.8
45 reviews
|Dental|American Fork, UT 84003

321 E 300 N, Ste A, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 756-0933

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

David Park
5.0
(110) · Dental

3610 N University Ave #150

(801) 356-2226

1 person is looking at this business

Wasatch Oral Surgery
4.9
(342) · Dental

1268 S Jordan Pkwy #200

(801) 561-8088

About

Tracy Scott A is located at 321 E 300 N, American Fork, UT. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Perry on Facebook

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 01:02 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable employees! Dr. Tracy ensured that I felt comfortable and understood what was going on. Highly recommend!
Julia Robison Halliday on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 12:39 PM
As much as I love going to the dentist, Dr. Tracy makes it bearable! He is quick, meticulous and thorough. All with a gentle touch with little to no pain at all.
Kaniela Dement on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 04:56 AM
As usual I waited too long to see the dentist. The plan Dr Tracy created was awesome. He quickly prioritized the work and is doing an amazing job. Super impressed with the positive attitude of THE ENTIRE STAFF. Best Dentist I've had in Utah.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
David Mehr on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 01:04 AM
Dr. Tracy has been my dentist for 16+ years. He is conscientious, has technically gifted skills, and does not run the bill up. I appreciate that I have never felt any dental care shaming by him or his staff regardless of my personal dental care habits of daily consistency.
Bruce Macdonald on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 09:12 AM
Dr. Tracy is a great guy, and super knowledgeable. You can feel good about taking your family there!
Chantel Jensen on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 11:31 AM
Enjoy going to the dentist. They make you feel welcome and you are included in the decisions for your health
Stephen Kruse on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 00:56 AM
Quick and friendly! I have never had any complaints. I especially love how close they are to my work.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 03:32 AM
I have always loved going to Dr. Tracy's. I've been going to him since I was a child and he has always given excellent and well educated service. He keeps up on what the newest and best methods are and is very careful not to try anything that would be potentially harmful. Even when I flew in from school out of town for a quick weekend, he got me in. He found a problem spot and everyone in their office rearranged their schedule so he could take care of it while I was in town for the short while.
Jared Stoddard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 11:42 AM
I have always loved going to Dr. Tracy's. I've been going to him since I was a child and he has always given excellent and well educated service. He keeps up on what the newest and best methods are and is very careful not to try anything that would be potentially harmful. Even when I flew in from school out of town for a quick weekend, he got me in. He found a problem spot and everyone in their office rearranged their schedule so he could take care of it while I was in town for the short while. He said "I don't want to send you back out there and the dentist you find do it wrong." He cares about all of his clients very much. All of them are very friendly. Great with kids.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.