Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scott A Randolph

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
12 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bakersfield, CA 93301

2540 F St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 324-2020

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2121 17th St

(661) 322-9480
4.9
(15) · Healthcare

197 W Cherry Ave

(559) 783-2225
4.9
(19) · Chiropractors

83 N Main St

(559) 781-3033
4.9
(128) · Chiropractors

832 Jefferson St

(661) 725-2914
4.8
(24) · Healthcare

5558 California Ave #420

(661) 633-2134
4.8
(89) · Chiropractors

8501 Brimhall Rd

(661) 829-5966
About

Dr. Scott Randolph, DC is a chiropractor in Bakersfield, CA. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
12 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Scott A Randolph
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 03:46 AM
The staff her is not just staff they make you feeling like family from the second you walk in the door. Randolph is great at what he does.
Carole review for Scott A Randolph
Carole on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 09:57 AM
Everyone has been so lovely at this office. I went in with horrible pain and after the first appointment my pain was greatly reduced. The doctor and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring. I'm hooked!
Pam review for Scott A Randolph
Pam on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 07:59 AM
After two months of no improvement after treatment from ANOTHER clinic, I went to Dr. Randolph in excruciating pain. I could barely walk and was in tears from lower back pain. He was so caring and sensitive to my pain. He listened to me explain my history, and took gentle care of me. I left that day with a reduction in my pain level, and with hope of a future without back pain. Four months later I'm 100 percent improved! Love this doctor and his staff. They were so good to me!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lecretia Gibson review for Scott A Randolph
Lecretia Gibson on Wellness

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 08:59 AM
Did you feel that your waiting time was acceptable? Absolutely Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider thorough in discussing the risks and benefits of your treatment options? Definitely Does this provider return your phone calls? Yes
Lecretia Gibson review for Scott A Randolph
Lecretia Gibson on Wellness

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 05:27 AM
Did you feel that your waiting time was acceptable? Absolutely Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider thorough in discussing the risks and benefits of your treatment options? Definitely Does this provider return your phone calls? Yes
Anonymous review for Scott A Randolph
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 11:05 AM
Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Has this chiropractor ever misdiagnosed you? No, they are always spot-on
Anonymous review for Scott A Randolph
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/30/2013, 11:34 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did this provider exaggerate his/her or abilities? No, I got what was promised Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Did this chiropractor answer all of your questions? Yes Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Anonymous review for Scott A Randolph
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/10/2012, 15:35 PM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes
Anonymous review for Scott A Randolph
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/01/2011, 05:45 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Were this chiropractor's adjustments gentle? Absolutely! They were extremely careful Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.