Logo White
Watch Demo

Scotch Institute of Ear Nose & Throat

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Otolaryngologist|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

27406 Cashford Circle, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 994-8900

https://www.scotchent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Otolaryngologist

5 Tampa General Cir #610

(813) 315-4327
About

Dr. Brett Scotch is Board Certified in Otolaryngology, Facial Plastic Surgery, and Head and Neck Surgery. He also holds a certificate of added qualification in Sleep Medicine. Prior to starting his private practice, he served as a Major in the US Air Force Medical Corps. Dr. Scotch was the 2011 recipient of the Florida Osteopathic Medical Association Physician of the Year award. He treats both adult and pediatric patients, and his specialty areas of focus include Ear Nose & Throat, Allergy, Sleep Medicine, Hearing loss, and Sinus problems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
33 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Atkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 04:23 AM
I took my 93 year old father to Dr. Scotch 2 years ago and I was impressed with how they treated him so I suggested that my daughter see him for her tonsillectomy. Dr. Scotch agreed that she needed to have her tonsils out and told her to call when she's ready (she was in school at the time and wanted to wait until she had a break). It was impossible to schedule this surgery. She has been trying to schedule her surgery for the past 6 months and never got a call back from the "surgery scheduler" despite several calls from both her and myself. Also, apparently Dr. Scotch only does surgeries on Wednesdays, but also takes off for every school break, so there was never a time that worked for her. We finally called Vitale Institue and she got an appointment immediately, as well as scheduled her surgery for early February. I was disappointed in the Scotch Institute to say the least.
Connie Smythe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 13:02 PM
Helpful and careing and they done rush you in and out! Tks Dr.Robleda Bing.
Diane Pellegrino Levin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 04:55 AM
Dr. Scotch is the BEST!!!! Highly recommend :)
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sandra Leck on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 17:25 PM
Dr Scotch is extremely professional; he provides quality patient care. Dr Scotch is gentle and compassionate to his pediatric and adult patients. We highly recommend him for his medical expertise, superb patient care, and knowledge. His office is clean and comfortable. His entire office staff is kind and very friendly. We are very impressed with this group and will continue to refer patients to this exceptional office!!
Julianne Heck Grant on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 11:27 AM
Dr. Scotch was wonderful and so was the staff here. I recommend him highly and if we ever need an ENT we’ll be back!
Kara Buchholz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 07:40 AM
Janine Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 18:45 PM
Jessica Parnell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 06:10 AM
Dr. Scotch and his staff are amazing! They helped me so much and took the time to explain and answer all my questions! Very highly recommended!
Vivian Alvarez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2015, 16:12 PM
Felt I was in good hands from the start and I have not been disappointed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.