Logo White
Watch Demo

Scooter's Coffeehouse

Own this business?
4.5
82 reviews
|Restaurants|Omaha, Nebraska 68134

2220 N 90th St, Omaha, Nebraska 68134

(402) 391-2990

https://scooterscoffee.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Coffee & Tea

123 S 1st St

(936) 632-7473
5.0
(72) · Cafes

1313 Oak St

(541) 386-1127

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15450 Fairfield Ranch Rd

(909) 393-1834
5.0
(2) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

333 S New St

(610) 691-3670
5.0
(2) · Breakfast & Brunch

13010 N Interstate 35

(210) 653-3673

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Coffee & Tea

3151 NE 2nd Ave

(360) 991-5002
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
82 reviews
560
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LeRoy S Baker Jr on Facebook

5 months ago

10/23/2019, 10:09 AM
Love! Love!! Love Scooter’s Coffee!!! And nice customer service at this location too!! 🙂
Christina Munk on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 05:27 AM
my long day made even better, thank you!!
Chrissy Benjamin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:55 AM
This is my favorite location and the baristas are so sweet! However it’s hit or miss with my coffee order. I can order the same drink everyday and it is made different depending on who is working. The worst part is I come To scooters to get a specific drink and I don’t even get it half the time cause it’s made incorrectly. Please fix this!!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Rebecca Mensah on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 02:38 AM
I have not been into scooters for awhile. Decided it sounded really good today. Got a smoothie for my son & me.....then when got to the window found out there is a upcharge of $.25 for reddi whip for all drinks but cold coffees. Seriously because i don't pay enough to go there for a drink. Plus no where is it said upcharge for reddi whip or was told until it changed my total. Needless to say will NEVER be giving my $ to Scooters again if i can't even get whip cream on my $6 drink without being charged!!!!!!!
Business Response:

Hi there Rebecca! We sincerely apologize for your less than amazing experience with us recently. Will you please email customerservice@scooterscoffee.com so that we can remedy this for you? Thanks!

Respond to negative reviews
Devon Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 04:41 AM
The baristas here so are so nice and so sweet! They always talk with you while you are waiting for your coffee, and make you feel welcome.
Business Response:

❤️❤️

Amy Hetzler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 00:39 AM
This is my favorite location in town. The gals are always super sweet and took it upon themselves to learn not only my name and order, but my dog's! Always incredibly appreciated when I wander by in desperate need of caffeine to be able to form words. � @[10205542213617566:Nigel] and I always look forward to stopping in!
Business Response:

Thanks for the love, Amy!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.