Logo White
Watch Demo

Scooter Brothers

Own this business?
4.6
73 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

219 Racetrack Rd NW, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

(850) 863-8530

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Scooter Brothers sells and services scooters, both gas and mobility. We also rent mobility scooters and power wheelchairs from Pride Mobility. We also repair virtually all small engines such as lawn mowers, pressure washers, chainsaws, ATVs and more. Scooter Brothers is also a dealer of Dixie Chopper, the world's fastest lawn mower and RedMax leaf blowers and string trimmers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
73 reviews
562
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
  • 66 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura N. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/23/2018, 15:41 PM
Couldn’t of asked for any better customer service. This company went out of their way to ensure that my mom could enjoy her vacation with us. They are personable, pleasurable, and go out of their way to make sure that their customers are happy. Our experience with Roger was definitely five stars. If you are in the area and need a scooter for any reason, you will appreciate the customer service that you will be given. Roger is going to brothers were very helpful in ensuring that my mom can enjoy her vacation. Roger even delivered the Scooter on his day off. Kudos to a stellar company
Lorenzo F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 11:48 AM
10 stars wasn’t an option, so I had to go with the 5... Quality establishment with excellent customer service. Would recommend these guys to anyone in the market for new equipment.
Jason W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 14:19 PM
Bought a new tao tao 150, first day starter button broke within 3 miles to gas station,fuel gauge didn't work front tire was so bad it shook so I took it back . had to kick start it for 2 weeks til they made time to fix, 2 months in fuel line broke, paid them to fix even know they said in had a one year warranty, with 3 months it was back again,charged me for fuel line again plus they Charged me for towing it 2 miles, paid no complaining, took it back for noise out of gear box said nothing was wrong, 7 months in and it broke in gear box,fuel guage never was fixed, charging guage broke, still have tire shake and transmission out completely, took back sit there over ten days without a call fro...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Keith R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 02:19 AM
Scooter Brothers is fantastic! We needed a mobility scooter for my uncle after his ankle surgery. He HATES crutches. He LOVED the scooter so much that he bought one for his dad!
Ellen B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 02:21 AM
We rented a mobility chair from Scooter Brothers for my father. The customer service we received was fantastic. They delivered the scooter to our condo in Destin and provided clear instructions on its use. They picked up the scooter on the day we were leaving. Bartee ( I hope this is correct) was very personable and respectful to my father. My father who has Parkinson's uses a scooter at home, but we were unable to transport the chair from home. The Scooter Brothers rental program allowed him to "feel at home" at the beach. My family highly recommends Scooter Brothers to any family needing solutions to mobility problems. We will definitely contact them again when we bring my father.
kvarn on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/09/2012, 06:42 AM
I took my lawn mower to Scooter Brothers when they first opened, so they could get it ready for the season. They gave it a total overhaul and more! The price was reasonable and the work awesome. So when they decided to sell scooters, I was one of the first in line. I bought one for my son, who was 17 at the time. They gave him pointers on riding and showed him how to perform the general maintainence on the bike. If there were ever issues that came up, they were quick to help out, and again, the price was very reasonable! Great bunch of guys, helpful and trustworthy!
dearestnameless on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/05/2011, 15:25 PM
This is a great bunch of guys that are really looking out for their customers. Great prices on their service rates and inventory, really knowledgeable, and they take car of all your small engine needs not just scooters. If everyone ran their businesses in this manner, there wouldn't be a stigma around service and repair shops. Bring these guys your business, they deserve it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.