Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Schwartz Bankruptcy Law Center

Own this business?
5.0
133 reviews
|Legal|Louisville, KY 40205

3339 Taylorsville Road, Louisville, KY 40205

(502) 485-9200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Schwartz Bankruptcy Law Center, our attorneys bring more than 30 years of experience to debt relief matters. From our law offices in Louisville, Kentucky, and New Albany, Indiana, we help people overcome debt of all kinds to secure a solid financial future. We strive to break people free of creditor harassment, foreclosure threats, repossession threats and more. We always start with a free consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5129
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Ellingsworth on Facebook

6 months ago

06/10/2019, 06:30 AM
Very Friendly and courteous. Thank you for the help!!!
Reese C. on Citysearch

10 months ago

02/23/2019, 03:42 AM
Mr.Richard Schwartz and his team are very understanding and helpful. They was very thorough throughout the entire process. Ms. Rose (paralegal) was awesome. She was patient with me. The team was very non-judgmental. I recommend this office to anyone struggling with their finances or just wanting to clear the slate and attempt a clean state.
Keep up the great work guys. Thanks for all of your teams hard-work.
Ruth Ann Faith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 02:58 AM
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Geoff Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:51 AM
I turned to Kruger & Schwartz for advice when I had run-up significant debts on a fraudulent business purchase back in 2005. When the economy turned south, I was in very severe debt and could not see any turnaround. Mr. Schwartz and his team evaluated my situation quickly and came up with a variety of options for my consideration. I had the opportunity to discuss each of these with them and proceed with declaring Chapter 7 bankruptcy which turned out to be the best decision I ever made. Yes, there were some downsides, but they had informed me of them beforehand as well as exactly what the costs would be. There were absolutely NO surprises! I also appreciated that they were always available a...  more>>
April Wood Satow on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2014, 00:49 AM
Donna Dickerson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 07:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.