Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schulz Kermit B & Sons Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Millis, MA 02054

39 Norfolk Rd, Millis, MA 02054

(508) 376-5545

http://www.schulzcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

We are Kermit B. Schulz and Sons, and we're here to help with the heating and cooling systems in your home or office. Our company installs HVAC systems, from the smallest needs, to high-end custom residential applications, as well as design/build or plan/spec commercial projects. We have a full custom sheet metal fabrication shop, and qualified service department. Our mission is to give you confidence in the quality and value of our service, to keep you coming back to KBS.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ar M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 02:16 AM
New heat and ac system installed. They did a great job. Very professional. System working great.
C joseph G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 20:44 PM
My name is C. Joseph Grignaffini, President of L. Grignaffini & Sons, Inc. We are residential and commercial builders as well as property managers in the Wellesley area. My first experience with Kermit B. Schulz Co. was in 1957 for my own new home. I was impressed and pleased with the service provided by the founder Kermit Sr. Since that time I always recommend, and use his company. When his son Kermit Jr. took over, I was pleased with his knowledge and honesty. We continue relying on their heating & cooling company under grandson, Bob, for all our maintenance and replacement services for our 3 office buildings and 35 apartment units. Bob’s crew members are capable and pleasant people to work with. His office manager and sister “Betty” is very efficient and part of the company’s success.
Sandra W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/04/2016, 21:06 PM
My experience with Kermit B Schultz & Sons was wonderful. Chip came in and took many photos of the existing heating system. The system was very old and needed the extra attention to see where vents, gas pipes and electrical work had already been hooked up. The process was long with the paper work from the Mass Save program and the bank but Chip was patient and always willing to give me advice or to help guide me in the right direction. Chip and his technicians arrived every morning while I was at work. They always left the place clean and tidy. Thanks to Kermit & Sons I have a brand new updated energy efficient air conditioner, water heater and furnace. I am enjoying it!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Dharma K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 08:27 AM
Chip and his team at Kermit B Schulz & Sons Inc were very patient and throughout a long process in our decisions for our community building. They installed a perfect HVAC system for the building and we are entirely happy with the work and all their very professional care. The winter was a difficult one and they made it better.
Doversherborn C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/06/2015, 20:03 PM
Rick T Kermit Schulz & Sons,Inc. installed central air-conditioning in my Town House. They were very professional. It did not take them long at all to install everything. as I had existing new duct work. I was Very pleased with the service. and concerns of installing a sufficient system to cool my home area. November 2014
Elaine C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/17/2014, 01:58 AM
Kermit Schulz & Sons,Inc. installed central air-conditioning in my home. They were very professional. It did not take them long at all to install everything. Very pleased with the service.
J L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 08:46 AM
I had Kermit Schulz and Sons installed a natural gas heating system this summer and I had a very good experience with the whole team who did the oil to gas conversion work. They were very professional, efficient and skillful. Brian Anderson was a great leader of this crew, who led the team finish the job sooner than I was promised, took time to answer my questions and address my concerns with great patience and understanding, and follow through the care after installation including the rebate for the gas network. I would highly recommend Kermit Schulz & Sons.
Susan P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/10/2014, 13:30 PM
Kermit Schulz and Sons installed both our current heating and air-conditioning systems. They had installed and maintained the previous heating system--which served for more than 40 years. We have been very happy with the quality of the work and equipment, and the friendly, professional service they provide.
mgarber on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/23/2014, 22:07 PM
Kermit Schulz and Sons installed a whole house air conditioning system in my house about four years ago. I was happy with the professionalism of the men who came to the house and the installation. The company services the a/c yearly and I would highly recommend Schulz & Sons.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.