Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schnucks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
536 reviews
|Grocery|Cherry Valley, IL 61112

2206 Barnes Blvd, Cherry Valley, IL 61112

(815) 332-7267

https://locations.schnucks.com/il-rockford-747

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(48) · Retail

455 E State Pkwy Suite 106C

(847) 490-3583
4.7
(916) · Retail

690 W State St

(262) 763-5955
4.6
(94) · Grocery

24 W Geneva St

(262) 245-9077
4.6
(585) · Grocery

500 N Hough St

(847) 381-1332
4.6
(99) · Retail

7217 Olde Salem Cir

(630) 289-3467
4.6
(19) · Retail

455 E State Pkwy Suite 106C

(847) 490-3583
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
536 reviews
5240
  
4170
  
372
  
226
  
126
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Travis Perkins review for Schnucks
Travis Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 17:37 PM
very clean shelves are always stacked and stocked clean environment
Ellice Ford review for Schnucks
Ellice Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 06:19 AM
They are extremely friendly and helpful. Very clean. Get some of my healthcare needs there too.
Chuck Peterson review for Schnucks
Chuck Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 06:23 AM
I have had problems with the pharmacy. New people that don't seem to know what or why. I miss the old employees. What has happened? Thinking about moving my prescriptions.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ingrid Mimi review for Schnucks
Ingrid Mimi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 15:59 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Benjamin Miller review for Schnucks
Benjamin Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:43 AM
Rebecca Spriggs review for Schnucks
Rebecca Spriggs on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 20:10 PM
Went in this morning could not use debit card due to their system being down. No signs on doors and cashier made up excuses about it being a Comed issue. Called asked for a manger on duty on hold for over 10 minutes never spoke to one and Alicia then hung up on me.
Respond to negative reviews
Randy Olson review for Schnucks
Randy Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:23 AM
I continue to have the same problem at the store in Roscoe / Rockton, Illinois (3rd time now). You pay for your groceries and chose drive up, they load my bags in my car and once I get home one bag is missing! I suggest that you all make the same decision I've made, buy from honest businesses. I'm no longer a Schnucks customer. The Hilander and Logli stores were never like this! When I talk to the old checkout people they say the same thing when asked. "Nope, not like the good old days"
Respond to negative reviews
Lilith Larson review for Schnucks
Lilith Larson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/05/2015, 06:15 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Chandler review for Schnucks
Sarah Chandler on Facebook

8 years ago

09/13/2014, 23:40 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.