Logo White
Watch Demo

Schneider Stone Inc

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Contractors|Asheboro, NC 27205

*WE HAVE MOVED* New Address:, 2488 Old Farmer Rd, Asheboro, NC 27205

(336) 629-9505

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Blarney Stoneworks Inc
5.0
(2) · Countertop Installation

101 Jordan Pl

(910) 944-1380

1 person is looking at this business

Clean Slate Maintenance
5.0
(3) · Painters

5312 Rolling Meadow Dr

(336) 698-5974

1 person is looking at this business

Ike's Construction
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2319 Concord Lake Rd

(704) 788-2139

2 people are looking at this business

Dodd Greg Construction Company
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1400 Battleground Ave

(336) 379-8900

2 people are looking at this business

Sills Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

110 Joyner St

(336) 284-6265
Shine Bright Painting
5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 Southampton Dr

(704) 412-1727

1 person is looking at this business

About

Quailty craftmanship, competitive pricing, customer satisfaction guarantee

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seth Julian on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 08:28 AM
Great to work with. Beautiful counter tops!
Rhonda Small on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 08:10 AM
Beautiful selection and staff is friendly and thorough.
Pete Loumiotis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 09:18 AM
Great people to work with!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gina McMasters Byrd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 05:44 AM
Awesome people to work with!
Kristy Bunting on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 03:21 AM
Great selection of Stone and the customer service is top of the line! Hats off to Jolie for all her help!!!
Hedy Zhang on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 11:16 AM
Great!
Ana Vascellaro Perdue on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 01:12 AM
The boys at Schneider Stone are something special. Our counter tops look absolutely amazing and the crew that came out were very polite and skilled at their jobs. The ladies in the office were prompt and very helpful as well. I will definitely use them again!
Jennifer Lea on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 09:03 AM
We have an absolutely beautiful, BEAUTIFUL kitchen and bathroom from Schneider! The kitchen is the heart of our home and I couldn't say otherwise without their help, knowledge, and input. We love the work everyone put in-thank you all! We could not be happier!
Lauren Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 01:20 AM
Excellent service at Schneider Stone! Everyone did a great job of helping us select the stone for us and gave us a great price. The installers came, were very nice and installed it quickly with no issues. The stone looks beautiful and we are extremely satisfied.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.