Logo White
Watch Demo

Schneider LASIK

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Corona, CA 92882

1124 S Main St suite 102, Ste 102, Corona, CA 92882

(951) 737-6402

https://www.schneiderlasik.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1 Musick

(714) 730-1375

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

240 S La Cienega Blvd

(310) 657-3200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

2621 S Bristol St Suite 205

(714) 557-5777

3 people are looking at this business

About

Schneider LASIK Centers is a state-of-the-art LASIK practice that provides advanced vision correction treatments for patients throughout Southern California.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 14:01 PM
I wore contacts for years being near sighted and finally decided to check into the LASIK procedure and I am absolutely thrilled to have 20/20 vision now! It’s made me more relaxed and comfortable driving and I don’t have to worry about contact refills or losing one while I’m out - from the bottom of my heart ❤️ thank you DR Schneider and staff!
Monica Ordonez on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2020, 03:17 AM
I just got my Lasik done! And I have to say this Doctor and office went above an beyond to meet my needs in this experience. I would recommend them a thousand times over! And during this time they took all the precautions and still made me feel warm and welcome.
Enedina Verduzco on Facebook

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 08:21 AM
Office staff and doctor provided such a great experience. Totally recommend them if you are considering LASIK eye surgery.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jaime Alonzo on Facebook

7 months ago

01/19/2020, 05:51 AM
David Kendrick on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 01:53 AM
Just had my procedure done. It was so easy! And I can see better than before!
Rhianna Brookshire on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2019, 00:21 AM
Dr Schneider & staff were absolutely awesome. Thank you for helping me get my sight bck.
Dooner Brooks on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2019, 00:23 AM
Dr. Schneider and his staff were amazing. Very professional and friendly, answered any questions and explained procedures to detail. Procedure was quick and painless! Having 20/15 vision and not having to deal with contacts or glasses is wonderful. Do yourself a favour and have your procedure done here, Dr. Schneider is highly qualified and experienced!!!
Laura Guadalupe Rios on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:27 AM
Such an amazing experience from start to finish! Dr. Schneider and his staff were both friendly and comforting. The actual prep for surgery is longer than the actual lasik surgery! I was in and out of the facility in less than 25 mins! I feel so silly for being so nervous because the surgery was pain free, fast, and easy! I want to say it’s about a total of 30 seconds max that they work on each eye and then you are done! I went to my follow up appointment the next day and they tested my eye sight and I now have 20/15 vision! I’m so happy with my results and everyone who works there. If you are thinking about doing lasik please do yourself a favor and just do it! And do it with Dr. Schneider and his amazing team! I would rate 10 stars if I could! Good bye glasses!
Bryan Denny on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2019, 01:00 AM
Very quick & transparent process with very nice & professional staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.