Logo White
Watch Demo

Schmitt, Dental

Own this business?
4.7
138 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37042

1692 Fort Campbell Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37042

(931) 552-7745

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
5.0
(4) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872
Malchow & Lawless Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

148 S Summer St

(270) 726-9250
Novare Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

8113 Moores Ln

(615) 942-7811
James Crafton
5.0
(18) · Dental

3829 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 352-4598

1 person is looking at this business

David J Balkon Dds
5.0
(8) · Dental

311 E Main St #2

(615) 822-2602

1 person is looking at this business

Theodore Unland
5.0
(54) · Dental

4757 Andrew Jackson Pkwy

(615) 885-0181

6 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full-service general dental office providing comprehensive and honest dental procedures for patients who care about their oral health. We put an emphasis on educating our patients on their dental options to help make the right decisions regarding their complete oral health and well being. Services include dental cleanings, teeth whitening, Invisalign, custom mouth athletic guards, sleep apnea treatment, TMJ solutions, restorative dentistry and more. We serve Clarksville, TN and the nearby areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
138 reviews
5106
  
41
  
30
  
25
  
15
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.2Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandra Robinson on Facebook

22 days ago

10/24/2019, 12:39 PM
10/10 BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN CLARKSVILLE.
Shaina Shovlowsky on Facebook

a month ago

10/10/2019, 06:15 AM
10/10 HIGHLY recommend Schmitt Dental!! My 2 year old daughter and I both had our first appointments here today, and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate us and our needs. KT (I’m hoping that was her name) at the front desk stepped in to help keep my daughter occupied during my appointment. Her and the rest of the staff treated my daughter like she was their own and completely spoiled her.
They went beyond my expectations with helping me through my severe anxiety and made the entire experience SO comfortable and painless. I am so grateful to have found this office.
Dr. Schmitt and his entire staff are absolutely WONDERFUL!!
Aeriel Delgado on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:23 AM
I have been going to him for a few years now. I would never change him for any other dentist in town.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Hans Ferdinand Gunther on Facebook

6 months ago

05/09/2019, 02:19 AM
I got my mouth worked on and both of my front teeth were root canals and they both fell out I made sure to eat soft foods and I cleaned them 4 times a day and your work Dr.Sara was a flaw I demand my whole mouth complete from you with no charge or I'm taking Schmitt Dental to court never go here
mind you I am currently deployed and now I am screwed thank you so much
Tanja Swain on Facebook

7 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:38 AM
Words can’t describe how absolutely wonderful Dr Schmitt and all of his highly skilled and friendly staff are. I drive over 1.5hrs one way to make every appointment. Everyone goes above and beyond to not only make you feel comfortable but they are always smiling and willing to assist with any questions and concerns. Thank you all for truly being the BEST at what you do.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Christina Lilly on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 12:46 PM
Dr. Schmitt and his staff do a wonderful job and they do it with such a caring approach. My daughter has some anxiety about going to the doctor but after one visit with them she felt comfortable. They listened to her concerns and went above and beyond to make sure she had a great experience!
Elizabeth Kay on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 10:08 AM
I so glad that my insurance changed which ended in me going to Schmitt Dental. I had the best cleaning today with a gentle and thorough hygienist. Dr. Steve then smoothed out a chipped area on a tooth right then and there. It was quick, painless, all around a great experience!
Kristy Lynn on Facebook

9 months ago

02/14/2019, 14:14 PM
Dr. Steve is amazing and made my root canal one of the best dental experiences I have had. I was so worried and worked up but My anxiety was calmed immediately once he came in and talked to me. The whole staff is amazing. They are kind and treat you very well So thankful to have found this place . I definitely recommend Schmitt dental.
Michela Scott on Facebook

9 months ago

02/03/2019, 06:24 AM
I received the best service from this dentist office than I ever have in my entire life! Dr. Schmitt is so kind and respectful to the needs of his clients, you can tell that he really cares about your feelings! The technicians were so gentle and polite. They took so much time to calm me down and make me feel comfortable during my visit. Even the receptionists are incredibly kind and helpful. I love Schmitt Dental and have decided to make it the permanent dentist office for my entire family!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.