Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schmidt Custom Floors, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Flooring|Loveland, CO 80537

1264 S Grant Ave, Loveland, CO 80537

(970) 663-7402

https://www.schmidtcustomfloors.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Flooring

980 W 8th Ave Dr

(970) 404-5030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

1010 Ash St

(720) 338-6258
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1600 W Evans Ave

(303) 922-7210
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5505 E Atlantic Pl

(303) 591-0560

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

3045 E 109th Ave

(303) 717-8788
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2942 Race St

(720) 519-0246

1 person is looking at this business

About

NWFA Certified Hardwood Flooring Specialists, providing exceptional

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phil and Lydia on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/23/2013, 01:35 AM
Mike and Andrew were awesome They put in new wood floors in one room and refinished the other over 3 hot days... Hard hard work but those guys were great, the one room in particular is totally transformedPhil and Lydia in fort collins
Ray on Dex Knows

10 years ago

12/07/2011, 01:37 AM
HardwoodFloorInstallation Having a hardwood floor installed by Schmidt Customs Floors was truly a pleasant experience. This wasn't a big job, but you would never know that by the service and professionalism. Workers showed up on time and all work was completed as scheduled. The dustless sanding is great - there was no need for a cleanup. I was really impressed with the whole installation process - and I have a GREAT looking wood floor.
David on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/30/2011, 01:34 AM
Best flooring company in Northern Colorado!! Great work. We love the results of our new floors. Would recommend Schmidt Custom Floors to anyone. Sean who installed the floors did an excellent job. Overall they are the best!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
J on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/23/2011, 02:32 AM
You Did What Others Could Not! Barry,The floors look great! Having lived in the house for a couple of months we couldn’t be happier with our red oak floors. I met your crew on a couple of occasions during the installation and each time they were professional, friendly and took the time to explain to me exactly what they were doing and how. It is obvious that they take pride in what they do.Other companies said I couldn’t put real oak plank floors over a concrete slab and instead tried to sell us pre-finished laminate flooring. You and your crew, on the other hand, did your homework and figured out ho to install 5” solid oak plank floors over the slab floor and the floors look great. Feel free to use us as a reference.
Schmidt's Custom Floors on Dex Knows

10 years ago

08/02/2011, 02:22 AM
Schmidt's Custom Floors I was referred to Schmidt Custom Floors by my stepson. He lives in a very old house that has needed a lot of repair. He is very meticulous about quality of workmanship and customer service. I believe that the work Schmidt's did for me lived up to his standards as well as my own. I did not get other bids on the pricing, but felt that the quote was fair. The two men who did the work were knowledgeable, hard working, and friendly at all times. I had three types of wood throughout my home and they were able to make them all look the same with a beautiful finish and the perfect stain. I would recommend Schmidt's without reserve.
Theresa on Dex Knows

10 years ago

04/10/2011, 01:29 AM
Schmidt's Floor Review 100% satisfied with the work performed by Schmidt's
Paul on Dex Knows

10 years ago

04/09/2011, 02:39 AM
Excellent work! Everyone at Schmidt Flooring,Thank you for the excellent job you did on our floors. The install guys where very personable, knowledgeable and professional. They even took the time to eliminate some annoying squeaks in the old floor. It was nice to have an estimate done that actually came in lower than expected. The finish is beautiful and my daughter was impressed that the product used was environmentally friendly. I was especially impressed by how well the guys weaved the new floor into the existing floors, it was flawless. Again, thanks for a job well done.
Tracie S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/10/2011, 00:02 AM
pleased with my new hickory floor I began searching for a flooring company last December and finally decided on schmidt custom floors because they seemed the most experienced and the most helpful in terms of explaining everything. (I take my time in researching all of the options) My family room had carpet and I wanted hardwood instead. That room gets a lot of use (2 kids under 10 and 1 dog). They took out my carpet and put in a lovely hickory wood floor and stained it a dark brown color. They put a pretty border around my fireplace hearth and I have received compliments on that. I'm taking the time to write a review for schmidt customfloors because they proved to me that they are a company I can trust.
mtngrandma on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/09/2011, 00:20 AM
great flooring company in Northern Colorado – Last week, my husband and I had the Schmidt folks come and sand our wood floors. We are Ft Collins natives and have oak floors in our kitchen, dinette, and up our stairs that were put in about 10 years ago. There were some deep scratches and even brown spots where it looked like there wasn't a finish coating anymore. The men that came to our house were very nice and got right to work. They used a special dust less system so it wasn't messy and dirty as we had expected. They finished the entire project in about 3 days, just in time for our son and his kids to arrive. Our floors look like brandnew and we couldn't be happier that we decided to go through with this update. Alli
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.