Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Schlotzsky's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
652 reviews
|Delis|Irving, TX 75063

7530 N MacArthur Blvd, Irving, TX 75063

(972) 409-0837

https://locations.schlotzskys.com/tx/irving/7530-n-macarthur-blvd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Delis

220 West Las Colinas Boulevard # 240A

(972) 432-8628
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1400 Hi Line Dr

(214) 628-1099
4.8
(5) · Delis

5601 Granite Pkwy #150

(972) 335-6767
4.7
(308) · Restaurants

11613 N Central Expy

(214) 696-5441

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(623) · Restaurants

3133 Cleburne Rd

(817) 923-1907
4.6
(153) · Restaurants

4201 S Cooper St Ste 717

(817) 465-1800
About

Since 1971, Schlotzsky's has been the home of The Original toasted sandwich. The menu has evolved with customers' tastes to include the highest quality sandwiches, pizzas, salads and soups available today. With more than 350 locations worldwide, Schlotzsky's is the fast-casual choice for a quick, healthful and fresh dining experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
652 reviews
5323
  
4157
  
374
  
232
  
162
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sunna Clark review for Schlotzsky's
Sunna Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 08:33 AM
first time and last at this particular restaurant. every single table was filthy. each person cleaned their tables prior to eating. if you go, I suggest drive thru!
Alex Bareis review for Schlotzsky's
Alex Bareis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 08:53 AM
We ordered 2 small turkey & guacamole sandwiches, a bag of sour cream & onion chips, and a large unsweet tea and the employees didn't get a single part of the order correct. They completely forgot the tea until we reminded them, though then they tried to give us a sweet tea instead of unsweet. They gave us 2 bags of some other kind of chips instead of 1 bag of sour cream & onion so we made them change that. When we got home with our order we noticed that they gave us 2 large types of some other sandwich, not 2 small turkey & guacamole sandwiches. Completely incompetent service
Ron Oveson review for Schlotzsky's
Ron Oveson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 16:32 PM
I’ve liked Schlotzky’s as long as they’ve been around. I like the story of a guy who knew he had invented a great sandwich and he just started selling them, first to friends & neighbors, then opening a store, the rest is history. As for service, I only waited about 5 minutes - however, when I got my sandwich out and started eating I discovered they ignored my “no onions”. Thankfully they were right on top and not mixed in. Overall, it’s a good clean and reasonably priced lunch restaurant.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Stephanie Thomas review for Schlotzsky's
Stephanie Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 14:30 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jacqueline Rich Stapleton review for Schlotzsky's
Jacqueline Rich Stapleton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 02:03 AM
I have asked each day (I eat lunch there 3 or 4 times a week) to watch anything but biased CNN news. Each time I go back, its back on the TV. I do not appreciate the managers view being forced on me. I have explained it to him on at least 3 occasions and he has even agreed that they are not fair to our President. Then to go back in and CNN is back on, shows what he thinks of the customers view. Last week I spoke to three other tables who agreed. They said they would complain too....one battle at a time. MAGA
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Timmons review for Schlotzsky's
Michael Timmons on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 14:24 PM
Got the new Tex Mex Brisket (medium, no lettuce). O...M...G... That was undescribably awesome! Easily one of the top best things I've eaten.
Chlöe Elizabeth review for Schlotzsky's
Chlöe Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 15:37 PM
This location is awful, they always take forever to get the food out, theyre NEVER busy so theres no excuse. They also have like no options compared to other locations I've been to. Today this location officially lost my business.
Respond to negative reviews
Chandre' Lee review for Schlotzsky's
Chandre' Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 01:10 AM
John A Ramirez review for Schlotzsky's
John A Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 14:30 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.