Logo White
Watch Demo

Schilb Antiquarian

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Retail|Columbia, MO 65203

100 N Providence Rd #101, Ste 101, Columbia, MO 65203

(573) 397-6073

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Antique Dealers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gidi Sturlesi on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 13:17 PM
Thanks for swift and safe delivery of the book "The Dead Sea And The Jordan :
Jose Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 01:36 AM
Great book selection! Great staff!
Nicholas Wood on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 20:37 PM
I recently purchased a lovely set of William Wordsworth Poems as a gift. I live in the UK, I was very pleased/surprised that it didn't take long at all for them to arrive at my doorstep.
Beautiful books.
Thank you again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nick Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 10:01 AM
I recently purchased a beautiful set of anatomical books and I couldn't be happier! They were professional and very accommodating. Great people to buy from.
Joel Bernier on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 06:30 AM
Andrew Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 10:12 AM
I would consider Schilb Antiquarian to be one of the finest antiquarian book dealers in the nation. Their service was prompt and courteous and I am more than happy with my purchase. Scott's inventory is vast and his prices fair. I Look forward to making more purchases in the future.
Brian Easley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 05:50 AM
Jeff Litt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 09:53 AM
Another educational, fun, and relaxing night (even with the "no-holds barred" no-limit auction!!).
Thanks for holding these events!
Congrats on the new building plans!
Can't wait until the Grand Opening!!
Albert Chubak on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 20:15 PM
I purchased a book "The Cultivation of the Bees" from 1590 in Florence, Italy. Exquisite book, service, and fast delivery.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.