Logo White

Schaell Motors

Own this business?
4.8
64 reviews
|Automotive|Hendersonville, TN 37075

792 W Main St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 264-4636

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Don’s Auto Sales
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774

1 person is looking at this business

Mathews Nissan
5.0
(39) · Automotive

511 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-7555

5 people are looking at this business

Payne Chevrolet Inc
4.9
(16) · Auto Repair

2807 Memorial Blvd

(615) 384-5573
Bowling Green Mitsubishi
4.8
(42) · Automotive

2205 Scottsville Rd

(888) 273-0134
Jaguar Nashville
4.8
(237) · Automotive

1580 Mallory Ln

(855) 574-8042
Lexus of Cool Springs
4.7
(69) · Auto Repair

610 Church St E

(615) 678-7740

4 people are looking at this business

About

If you're looking for a great, reliable used car, then you have come to the right place! Check out our website, or come on down to 792 West Main St., in Hendersonville, TN, and let us show you what we have to offer! Family owned and operated.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
64 reviews
556
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2015, 06:01 AM
Schaell motors is the best! Very friendly and helpful. Thanks, guys.
on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2014, 12:07 PM
on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2014, 08:07 AM
Awesome!!! smile emoticon
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/30/2013, 13:09 PM
I have bought two cars from Schaell Motors. I first bought one for myself, because the prices were extremely reasonable, and the condition of the car was excellent. A year later, I bought another one for my son. We both love our cars, and have no problem with them mechanically or otherwise. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a good car. The salesman is very low pressure, and it is not your typical experience of car shopping. There is a large selection, and all the cars look very nice, and well maintained. I'm very happy with my experience.
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/30/2013, 12:09 PM
Great lot with great cars. The family who owns this place really cares about their customers. The cars are in pristine condition. My car drives great and looks great too.
on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/16/2010, 14:02 PM
Great prices on some solid cars. Thanks alot Mark.
on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/18/2009, 13:11 PM
Great dealership. I like they way they do business. It's refreshing to see a business conduct themselves with honesty. Thanks Mark & Dave! - BigV
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.