Logo White
Watch Demo

Scents of Thyme

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Everett, WA 98203

5212 S 2nd Ave, Everett, WA 98203

(425) 258-1713

http://scentsofthyme.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Scents of Thyme is located at 5212 S 2nd Ave, Everett, WA. This location is in the Lowell neighborhood. This business specializes in Arts & Craft Supplies and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbi Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 08:17 AM
I buy all my oils here . I love it , calming shop.
Kay Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 11:07 AM
This store is a GEM! The owners are so nice, and very helpful. Prices are reasonable, and they have a huge assortment of things for soap.
Jessica Young on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 17:27 PM
What a wonderful shop, run by an amazing woman. Not only did she let me in while she was closed and experiencing technical problems, she assisted me in finding extra items that I needed. She was beyond helpful and extremely knowledgeable about all her products, and so very sweet! I'll be coming back again and again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bonnie Van Natta on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 07:42 AM
What a wonderful place. Dianna has all you need to make everything from lotions to lip balms. Tell her Bonnie says hi.
LeeAnn Penor on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2015, 06:47 AM
This store is so much fun, you have to stop in and check it out if you are a soap maker, or if you're into candles and wax.... They have a ton of items to choose from and the staff is very knowledgable to help you find what you're looking for. If you're trying something new they also offer classes to help you learn the process.
Karen Hartmann Brought on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 13:23 PM
Found the store by accident and love it. Also happened to find, what I hope to be, one of the signature scents for my lotion line. Thanks for the rose
Wendy Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2015, 20:24 PM
Scents of Thyme is a wonderful local store. They have pretty much everything you could want to make soap or candles. They take all the time you need to help and even give advice if you ask. I love going there, it always feels like visiting a friend even if you haven't been there in a while.
Debbie Shapiro on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:30 AM
Great little shop! My husband and I took a soap making class with Diana. She explains everything really well! It was fun to watch the entire process in action. We'll be making our own batch as soon as our current supply gets low. :-)
Sharon Long on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2012, 02:52 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.