Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scarizona Scaregrounds

Claimed
3.0
778 reviews
|Paintball|Mesa, AZ 85201

1901 N Alma School Rd, Mesa, AZ 85201

(480) 444-2590

https://scarizona.com/

Open now:6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

About

Get Ready Arizona! This October, Scarizona Scaregrounds unleashes 5 Absolutely Spectacular Haunted Attractions. Learn what USA's GREATEST HAUNTS calls One of the Best in the Country. It's time to SCREAM!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
778 reviews
5238
  
468
  
356
  
232
  
1255
  
129 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruben Dawahoya III review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Ruben Dawahoya III on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 06:10 AM
Saban Hyde review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Saban Hyde on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 05:07 AM
Michael Chow review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Michael Chow on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 02:15 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ashley Anderson review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Ashley Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 14:21 PM
Best haunted house I've been to 10x better than fear farm the total darkness attraction was my favorite!
Cheryl Lindlief review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Cheryl Lindlief on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 11:46 AM
Totally disorganized!!! Lines are ridiculous because the employees dont know what they are doing! Half the paintball guns dont work and they dont give you 200 paintballs . Fear farm is way better dont waste your money. Definetly charging back to my bank. HORRIBLE
Bremen Bennett review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Bremen Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 02:15 AM
Just left here. It was a fun night especially the Zombie hunting in the back of the military truck. The haunted houses were fun and scary at times. We’ll definitely be back next year.
Stephanie Gonzalez-Johnson review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Stephanie Gonzalez-Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 09:55 AM
It was eh, alright. I guess if you scare easily. One of the haunts didn't have working props. There weren't enough zombies in the shootout. And, what baffled my mind the most was the lack of concessions. Ok, not everyone drinks alcohol to have fun. Can I get a water please? Denied. The port o' potties were clean though! � The �'s did their job and scared the crap out of my wife! That was fun. But SO much potential. Get it together!
Adam review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Adam on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 13:25 PM
The all new Starttled Darkness is si fun. It's pitch black and scares are what reminds me of an old school haunted house. People forget that this is how fun it can be.
Storee Allen Kridler review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Storee Allen Kridler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 10:36 AM
This was my first you're going to scarizona. My friends went last year and raved about how awesome it was. This year I went with them and we were all quite disappointed. One house had one scary person. The other houses didn't have very many. Stood in line for almost two hours for the zombie shoot and the truck only seated eight when it had a capacity of 16. The truck ride lasted a whole 5 minutes and then they cut off our shooting at the end and we were not able to finish out our paintballs. They had no food trucks this year. The only thing that made this trip fun was the company I was with. After all the raving about how fun it was last year the whole group was very disappointed in this year's event. Don't think I'm going to go back. This place has so much potential and yet they didn't live up to their website. Maybe next year they'll pull their heads out of their rear ends and make it good again. Not worth the $40 yes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.