Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scarizona Scaregrounds

Claimed
2.9
713 reviews
|Paintball|Mesa, AZ 85201

1901 N Alma School Rd, Mesa, AZ 85201

(480) 444-2590

https://scarizona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

About

Get Ready Arizona! This October, Scarizona Scaregrounds unleashes 5 Absolutely Spectacular Haunted Attractions. Learn what USA's GREATEST HAUNTS calls One of the Best in the Country. It's time to SCREAM!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
713 reviews
5202
  
458
  
350
  
229
  
1245
  
129 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Bethancourt Townsend review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Tiffany Bethancourt Townsend on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 09:19 AM
Love shooting those zombies!! Fun attractions all except for the one that was nothing but darkness.
Veronica Bahn review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Veronica Bahn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 07:43 AM
Had fun! Definitely got my shock value! Who doesn’t want to shoot zombies�
DeAnn Renee review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
DeAnn Renee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 06:47 AM
I went to watch the bands with the idea we'd then cruise through one of the haunted houses. At one point, I asked an employee for the manager's contact info. I was non-confrontational because the matter had little to do with this person. After refusing to offer me any information or answer any questions, he proceeded to cuss me out, using the "f" word every other word and even making racial slurs! I was dumbfounded. I even tried to redirect and start over at one point, offering to shake his hand and introduce myself as a human being. He kept yelling at me in front of my children to the point I felt unsafe. I started to call the police when some friends stepped in. I did come to find out he'd had and incident right before but that had nothing to do with me. If this is how they treat their patrons, I'm glad I spent no money there. It looks like an overpriced dump and they lost 3 entry fees over this guy's inability to act like a decent human. For other reasons I can't mention, on the business end, they're shady and don't honor their agreements or contracts.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Shane Townsend review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Shane Townsend on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 06:14 AM
good times 3 of the 4 attractions are great cant wait to go back
Justin Wanless review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Justin Wanless on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 04:43 AM
Phantasm Tallman review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Phantasm Tallman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:04 AM
Attention the good reviews you see here are employees or friends of management. All the bad reviews are how it really is at this haunt. Long lines trucks broken short staffed and the houses themselves are dangerous exposed nails floors not secure. Not worth your time people.
Ryan Simmons review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Ryan Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 10:49 AM
Went with a group and we all had a lot of fun! Plenty to see and the live music they had was pretty cool.
Winston Jose review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Winston Jose on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 06:14 AM
Ruben Dawahoya III review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Ruben Dawahoya III on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 06:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.