Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scarizona Scaregrounds

Claimed
2.9
705 reviews
|Paintball|Mesa, AZ 85201

1901 N Alma School Rd, Mesa, AZ 85201

(480) 444-2590

https://scarizona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

About

Get Ready Arizona! This October, Scarizona Scaregrounds unleashes 5 Absolutely Spectacular Haunted Attractions. Learn what USA's GREATEST HAUNTS calls One of the Best in the Country. It's time to SCREAM!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
705 reviews
5196
  
458
  
350
  
228
  
1244
  
129 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mickey Amsbaugh review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Mickey Amsbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 08:16 AM
Dont waste ur time
Chris Tomlins review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Chris Tomlins on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 13:54 PM
It feels like the actors really want to scare you. Ive been to a couple others and it seems like they don't even really try. Scarizona is extremely scary, especially for people who are scared of clowns!!!
Jarvis Mackling review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Jarvis Mackling on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:35 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Trevor Adkins review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Trevor Adkins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 10:04 AM
Beth Conway review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Beth Conway on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:40 AM
Chris Weddle review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Chris Weddle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 04:52 AM
Sabian Chase review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Sabian Chase on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 11:56 AM
Jay Sanchez review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Jay Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 11:20 AM
Heard many good things and when I was there I wasn’t disappointed. They have some good live music from time to time as well. �
Ryan Wolter review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Ryan Wolter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 09:35 AM
This place is the best haunted house I have been to in a long time. I have been to a few this year alone. Worth the drive from Tucson!! The zombie storm paintballs were a blast. Where else do u get to shoot zombies wile riding around in a military truck. My favorite house was startled darkness love how dark it was and lots of scary things. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.