Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scarizona Scaregrounds

Claimed
2.9
714 reviews
|Paintball|Mesa, AZ 85201

1901 N Alma School Rd, Mesa, AZ 85201

(480) 444-2590

https://scarizona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

About

Get Ready Arizona! This October, Scarizona Scaregrounds unleashes 5 Absolutely Spectacular Haunted Attractions. Learn what USA's GREATEST HAUNTS calls One of the Best in the Country. It's time to SCREAM!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
714 reviews
5202
  
458
  
350
  
229
  
1246
  
129 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Odette review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Rebecca Odette on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 10:19 AM
The first house was just dark we ran in to so many walls and tripped over the uneven ground and the second house was a little better. I would have to say the third house was the best!! But Fear farm is my favorite still.
Whitney LeeAnn review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Whitney LeeAnn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 02:18 AM
We got there at 8pm and waited an hour to get wristbands. Then we waited from 9pm to 11:30pm to get into ONE “haunted” house. No where NEAR worth the money. Skip it! It was miserable.
Sarah Thorson review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Sarah Thorson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 13:10 PM
have been here for almost 3 hrs havent made it one house yet
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Summer Carroll review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Summer Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 05:28 AM
Worst hunted house Stood in line for an hour A half after the first house we didn’t even want to stay there was three scares maybe and lot of dead time. So sad spent over a hundred dollars what a waste!!!!
Kendall Carryer review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Kendall Carryer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 03:07 AM
Had a good time 😁 three good houses and the zombie paint ball shoot. Had a lot of fun
Chris Guerrero review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Chris Guerrero on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 11:17 AM
their haunted houses. they have 3 houses, slaughterhouse, epic house, and last but not least the pitch black house. Slaughterhouse involves the bloodiest house on the grounds. Epic house will knock your heart out. Now the pitch black house will make you even more scared of the dark than before. hahaha have fun people.
Emily Alexander-Ruetz review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Emily Alexander-Ruetz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 07:07 AM
Very disappointed ☹️ I don’t know if it was just a bad opening night or if it’s always like this but it was sad. I paid for paintball and it was not open. The tunnel that make you dizzy was not even on , I couldn’t see half of the decorations because it was so dark and the actors were barely trying to scare us. Most were standing around, some were even discussing where they were supposed to stand. I felt the actors were far and few in between. I have seen amateur haunted houses that were scarier. Actors lacked the element of surprise.
June Bug review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
June Bug on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 12:04 PM
Spike is best character you can expect to see every time.
Jinx D'Clown review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Jinx D'Clown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 11:38 AM
F R E A K Y ! It is a must go!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.