Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scarizona Scaregrounds

Claimed
2.9
713 reviews
|Paintball|Mesa, AZ 85201

1901 N Alma School Rd, Mesa, AZ 85201

(480) 444-2590

https://scarizona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

About

Get Ready Arizona! This October, Scarizona Scaregrounds unleashes 5 Absolutely Spectacular Haunted Attractions. Learn what USA's GREATEST HAUNTS calls One of the Best in the Country. It's time to SCREAM!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
713 reviews
5202
  
458
  
350
  
229
  
1245
  
129 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alessandra Romero review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Alessandra Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 05:42 AM
Best haunted houses ever!!!
Sarah Daly review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Sarah Daly on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 11:37 AM
$22 for a pitch black maze with 3 humans inside isn’t worth it.
Amanda Raivala-Arnes review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Amanda Raivala-Arnes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 10:09 AM
here visiting from Wisconsin! This is great! had a blast I screamed like a little girl!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Heather Salcido review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Heather Salcido on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 08:13 AM
Horrible! Save your money! Not scary and lines were ridiculous... we even had to skip the Zombie part because the line never moved.
Hector Rios review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Hector Rios on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 04:10 AM
3rd year no problems enjoy it everyyear
Sheila Bucalo review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Sheila Bucalo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:04 AM
Staff were awesome! The girls had the best time tonight!
Santi Wright review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Santi Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 07:31 AM
Absolutely awful experience all around.
Tracey Kapuras review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Tracey Kapuras on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 06:18 AM
Definitely not one to complain but if I can save one family or person from wasting their money then so be it. This place is not worth the money you're going to spend. The wait times are crazy long and when you get in to the attraction there are a lot of props and not much real people to scare you. Very unorganized and in my opinion short staffed. Felt sorry for the people working there trying to make it work
Rebecca Odette review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Rebecca Odette on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 10:19 AM
The first house was just dark we ran in to so many walls and tripped over the uneven ground and the second house was a little better. I would have to say the third house was the best!! But Fear farm is my favorite still.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.