Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scarizona Scaregrounds

Claimed
2.9
713 reviews
|Paintball|Mesa, AZ 85201

1901 N Alma School Rd, Mesa, AZ 85201

(480) 444-2590

https://scarizona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

About

Get Ready Arizona! This October, Scarizona Scaregrounds unleashes 5 Absolutely Spectacular Haunted Attractions. Learn what USA's GREATEST HAUNTS calls One of the Best in the Country. It's time to SCREAM!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
713 reviews
5202
  
458
  
350
  
229
  
1245
  
129 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marky Pettigrew review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Marky Pettigrew on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 01:07 AM
took longer to wait in line than drive through going 3 miles a hr. there were a few good seconds but over all let down.
Trinity Karst review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Trinity Karst on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 08:00 AM
I WORKED HERE AND THEY DONT PAY YOU OVER WORK YOU HOURS I WORKED THE WHOLE MONTH OF OCTOBER AND MAYBE MADE A MEASLY 300 WHEN THEY PROMISEED MIN WAGE. ITS A HUGE SCAM. LACK OF ACTORS IN HOUSER DUDE TO POOR TREATMEENT OF EMPLOYEES. i was sexually harassed several times by customers because they did not properly run the bar. my boyfriend who was 18 at the time was even put on bar one night to serve beers because of short staff. not even sure they had a liquor license. its all a huge scam for customers and employees
Daryl Barrell review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Daryl Barrell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 02:42 AM
I actually worked at this place we have a family of 4 that decided to take an extra job to make some xtra cash. Biggest mistake we could have made. Not only do the require you to be there 2 hours before getting paid. They fill you with lies on a daily basis. People were shorted their final pay promised bonuses were never sent out, leaving people to scramble on how to come up with money they had counted on. I feel a full boycott of this place should be performed next year workers and customers.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jeff Nork review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Jeff Nork on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 11:09 AM
awesome time, great scary houses and paintball was fun. — with Jackie Jax.
Dan Thomas review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Dan Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 06:11 AM
So much fun. Great staff.
Pri Valdez review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Pri Valdez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 06:49 AM
Went today and had a ton of fun here!
Hunter Badman review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Hunter Badman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:22 AM
loveeeeeddddd it! little lines, paintball, friendly people 10/10 would recommend !!!
Dan McGinn review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Dan McGinn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 14:09 PM
Terribly unorganized operation. Waited 3 Hours for the Zombie ride.
Bella Edmo review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Bella Edmo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 08:21 AM
I was so close to crying. But it was fun
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.