Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scarizona Scaregrounds

Claimed
2.9
714 reviews
|Paintball|Mesa, AZ 85201

1901 N Alma School Rd, Mesa, AZ 85201

(480) 444-2590

https://scarizona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

About

Get Ready Arizona! This October, Scarizona Scaregrounds unleashes 5 Absolutely Spectacular Haunted Attractions. Learn what USA's GREATEST HAUNTS calls One of the Best in the Country. It's time to SCREAM!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
714 reviews
5202
  
458
  
350
  
229
  
1246
  
129 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos G Monroe review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Carlos G Monroe on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 11:46 AM
Biggest disappointmentioned ever waste of money. Unless you very easy to scare.
Laura Monroe review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Laura Monroe on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 04:06 AM
Do not buy fast pass. Do not buy a ticket at all. You can scare yourself more by having a friend jump out from behind a door. And when you don't get scared, you'll be lucky if a disadisappointed actor doenot follow you out to try and interrogate aNY young people in your group - not by playing his role but byou being an a$$ because he sucked at his job.
Debbie Keener review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Debbie Keener on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 12:23 PM
Zombies rule!!! The paintball awesome........houses also great. Everything up and running......can't wait for Halloween!!!!! Let the screams begin.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Iliana Visser review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Iliana Visser on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 13:40 PM
This is a great place to go to that's in Mesa! I love both haunted houses, there was something always scaring us in each corner and once they hear your name and call you, is another level of creepyness! The costumes were scary and actors were amazing frightful! Then to top it off the Zombie paintball shooting was a blast the "troopers" played there roles and made sure we had a great time! I would recommend going to this haunted house!
Sierra Jimenez review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Sierra Jimenez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 09:46 AM
Chris Smith review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Chris Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 09:16 AM
The haunted houses were good. They both really played on every terror....the problem was the Zombie paintball. First one of the trucks broke down. Then both of them. When they finally got one working it ended up being a 1 1/2 hour wait to get on. Then there weren't enough zombies it seemed. Sure there are two sides to the truck you're riding on, but for each stop there are two zombies. Bare minimum should have been 3. Maybe sounds picky but just giving my opinion. Then they didn't have a way of telling who got the bonus paintballs so they just asked. Heard a bunch of people lying about that part and laughing they got away with it. I say if you're going for the haunted houses its pretty good. Just hope the trucks are working for the Zombie the part.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback we truly enjoy customers feedback. We are always striving to make our show better. Sometimes things take place to resolve it. It reminds me of going to an amusement park and a ride being totally closed for some reason. It can be frustrating but safety first. We thank you for choosing Scarizona Scaregrounds.

Shannon Sanchez review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Shannon Sanchez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 06:36 AM
DO NOT BUY COMBO (unless you want to wait a very very long time in line for the Zombie paintball) OR FAST PASSES (haunted house lines aren't long at all)!!!! A group of 6 of us went last night and bought combo passes with extra ammo. We waited in line forever for the Zombie paintball but the line never moved after 45 min. So we went through the haunted houses first. (Glad we didn't buy the fast passes because there was no line at all.) The haunted houses were great! We went back to the paintball and the line still hadn't moved (the time was midnight). We decided not to waste the rest of the night waiting in line. We asked if we could come back the next night to redeem since it was already late (& we had already been there for 2 hours...most of the time waiting).We were told they wouldn't close the paintball down until everyone was able to go through and we only could redeem that night. I'm curious as to what time they finally got through everyone! Totally sucked!! Our group was out $120!!! Basically the combo pack is a HUGE waste of money!
Andrew Rountree review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Andrew Rountree on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 01:48 AM
Kensley C Dayzie review for Scarizona Scaregrounds
Kensley C Dayzie on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 11:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.