Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scarizona Scaregrounds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
631 reviews
|Paintball|Mesa, AZ 85201

1901 N Alma School Rd Mesa AZ, Mesa, AZ 85201

(480) 444-2590

https://scarizona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
About

Scarizona Scaregrounds is Arizona’s place for fear. Featuring FOUR ATTRACTIONS! The park is home to Three haunted houses, Epic Fear, Slayers Slaughter House and the all new STARTLED DARKNESS along with Arizona’s first interactive zombie paintball shoot “Operation Zombie Storm.” Different nightly entertainment, live bands, DJ’s, and the Beer and Wine Cemetery where “Spirits come to life” (*21 and older in the beer/wine area)… Vendors food and drinks…. and much more! Every Thursday come play Who’s Got BRAINS? Zombie trivia for free tickets and prizes. Live local bands every night. Sunday is Freakshows and Fears (magic acts, freaks and more) Scheduled celebrity appearance

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
631 reviews
5168
  
454
  
339
  
221
  
1220
  
129 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nigeria W on BBB

a year ago

11/01/2020, 01:17 AM
0 starts. This was like a super disappointment we got there and they had us driving around in circles just to get our admission scanned. Our ticket was for 8:30 and didn’t get in until like 9:58 pm for a drive through that only lasted like 10 minutes. Then when we finally went through it’s wasn’t scary at all the actors were trash. The makeup was lazy the only thing that was scary was the fact that people can charge people 60$ for something like this and get away with it. This place was worth 10$ max I’m mad that I wasted my Halloween, money and gas going there.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Chavez on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 06:33 AM
not worth the time and money
Deana Moody on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 14:21 PM
Worked there it was awesome
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kristen DT on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 13:17 PM
We did the drive-thru haunted house and we waited longer to get in than to drive through it.. very disappointing
Xtina Maarie on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 13:16 PM
An hour wait to get in for a 5 min drive thru and not scary... about 10 people that TRY to scare you.. would love to know who the organizer is cause they ripped soo many people off and probably made $15,000 dollars or more in one night... beyond ridiculous.. Do not waste your money!!!
Rachel Carl on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 13:08 PM
we just took our family through the drive-through haunted house it was worse than a homemade haunted house that kids would have put on basically drove through a dark desert through a little town that lasted 5 minutes and done do not do it waste of money. And how disappointing especially when a family spends that much money and only get to go out every few months rip off
Marinna N Tim Sampson on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 11:58 AM
Do not waste your money! Waited longer in line and it was such a short drive through. Not scary at all and nothing like the description they made it out to be. We were all disappointed and definitely wasn't worth the steep charge. With the amount of money they are making off people they could've done so much better 😡
Rhonda Sheldon Wms-Harney on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 05:43 AM
it was great! I would do it again!
Marky Pettigrew on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 01:07 AM
took longer to wait in line than drive through going 3 miles a hr. there were a few good seconds but over all let down.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.