Logo White
Watch Demo

Scales, Tails & Paws

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Consumer Services|Westerville, Ohio 43081

647 Park Meadow Rd. Suite G, Westerville, Ohio 43081

(614) 348-9859

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Red Rover Pet Services
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

6501 Scott Ln

(815) 382-8903

1 person is looking at this business

Loving Care Pet Sitters
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1218 Wando Shores Dr

(843) 270-8904
Charleston Dog Walk
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3220 Carmel Bay Dr

(843) 670-1548
Linda's Loving Pet and House Sitting
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2147 Newhall St

(408) 833-5928
Sunshine Pet and Home Care
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

5525 N Winthrop Ave

(773) 299-6580
Nola*s Finest Pet Care
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

About

Insured, bonded, CPR certified * Vacation Care * Business traveler services * Daily Dog Walking * Overnights * In Home Boarding * Pet Waste Removal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carrie Binkley on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/02/2019, 12:59 PM
    We use pet sitting for our cat. We love the extra TLC provided by the staff.
    Michelle Long on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/10/2018, 18:12 PM
    Ingrid & the team are simply fabulous! They are loving, caring, & patiently responsive to our calls, texts & most importantly the needs of our fur babies! They understand that our pets are our kids sending us photo updates during every visit. Can’t wait for you all to meet Boris & Kelce - our newest family members! Yes ... 2 more Maine Coons! Thanks for all you do,
    Michelle, Bert, Derrick, Sophie, Boris & Kelce
    Carolyn Lemmon Eberly on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/03/2018, 10:18 AM
    I have used Ingrid and her team to do daily dog walks for our 6 year old dog Molly. They are so amazing with her and I feel confident leaving her as I know they will take care of her the way I would. They send me an update and a picture everyday so I can see they were there and know all is well. I also have had an unpredictable schedule which is never an issue for them! I can’t thank Ingrid and her team enough for their services and support to me and Molly! They are the absolute best so if you are looking for a pet caregiver, they are your answer! Top level service all the time! Thanks Ingrid and team! ��
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Maria Deehan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/30/2018, 12:09 PM
    Mel Bowhers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/12/2017, 09:53 AM
    Scales tales and paws is by far the best pet service in the area. The walkers are reliable and very pleasant! My dog is happy and healthy thanks to her daily walks. Ingrid is always able to accommodate my last minute changes and requests and the pet taxi rides from the kennel have been a life saver! Couldn't recommend you guys enough!
    Mary Drake on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/03/2017, 05:35 AM
    We've been with Ingrid and Scails Tails & Paws for 10 yrs. We are always confident & satisfied with the care of our "kids." All employees provide safe, loving & competent care. We've referred friends & family with no hesitation. Since our kids could/can not tolerate boarding, we are extremely grateful for Ingrid and her team!
    Michelle Stanec Zajic on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/09/2017, 11:13 AM
    Katie Sorokas on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/26/2016, 19:10 PM
    We've used Scales, Tails & Paws several times over the past year for to care for our cats and chickens. Ingrid and her team have always been up for a challenge and truly care for your pets while you are gone. The pictures that I received in the portal made my vacation even better knowing that my cats and chickens were being so well cared for! Thanks Ingrid!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for sharing your kitties and chickens with us Katie ❤ We always have a blast with the furry and feathered crew!

    Laura Gaines Rackar on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/22/2016, 16:16 PM
    Thanks to Ingrid, I was able to enjoy one of the most relaxing vacations of my life. My dog is on multiple medications including an eye ointment (not always easy to administer on a 90# dog). Because of Ingrid's extensive experience as a sitter and pet first aid instructor, I knew that my Tank would be in excellent hands. He was happy and relaxed when we came back after a week away and I couldn't have been more pleased. Thank you!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.