Logo White
Watch Demo

Scales & Tails

Own this business?
4.7
221 reviews
|Retail|Holly Hill, FL 32117

1871 N Nova Rd, Holly Hill, FL 32117

(386) 256-4708

https://www.scalesandtailsdaytona.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Exotic Pet Store

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
221 reviews
5170
  
418
  
37
  
22
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews4.7Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beau Lester on Facebook

2 months ago

02/15/2020, 02:49 AM
Very knowledgeable and helpful owners and staff. Healthy, socialized and well cared for animals.
Hayley Lynn Mulhill on Facebook

4 months ago

11/24/2019, 03:07 AM
Amazing helpful educated staff !!! Just moved to Florida from NY with my beardie and he was very unhealthy .. they gave me all the right tips and tricks and food to make him feel better and all healthy!!! He’s running around like no tomorrow now. Thank you all sooo much !!! ❤️❤️❤️
Alexandra Lang on Facebook

5 months ago

11/23/2019, 03:02 AM
Absolutely love scales and tails. Such great energy and not like other pet stores they make sure their animals are healthy and clean before they sell them. I cannot stress enough about how some pet stores don’t do that and it’s very important to me and others that the animals you buy are clean and healthy
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Robert Preis III on Facebook

6 months ago

10/05/2019, 01:31 AM
Been going there since the original owners and still frequent there for rats. great place, highly reccomend
Lynn Smith Walker on Facebook

7 months ago

09/22/2019, 01:41 AM
I loved the opportunity to meet Chamillionaire on Friday and to visit your new Eustis store. You were both so knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you so very much for an educational experience on reptiles and saltwater tanks - it was awesome! 🥰🥰🥰
Ashley Marano on Facebook

7 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:09 AM
We just moved to the area and we're trying to get our bearings regarding fish and snake care. They have everything at a great price! The owners are extremely knowledgeable!
Tiffany Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

08/18/2019, 04:07 AM
I love the atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door. will definitely be making a purchase this week.
Tammy Ragin on Facebook

8 months ago

08/11/2019, 02:16 AM
Came in and checked this place out today. Exactly what Eustis has been missing. Such friendly owners and so hands on with the kids! Will definitely be a repeat customer!
Katie Troina on Facebook

8 months ago

07/26/2019, 01:30 AM
Awesome place, very friendly & very helpful! Definitely will be back for our turtle needs. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.