Logo White
Watch Demo

Scales 'n Tails

Own this business?
4.5
370 reviews
|Retail|Lakewood, CO 80214

2099 Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80214

(303) 462-0039

https://scalesntails.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.5
(380) · Retail

1470 W 104th Ave

(303) 450-6169

1 person is looking at this business

About

Scales N-Tails Provides Pet Store Services To Lakewood Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
370 reviews
5266
  
450
  
318
  
25
  
118
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 346 Reviews4.5Google
  • 24 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ross Gallagher on Facebook

8 days ago

03/28/2020, 06:29 AM
Knowledgeable staff. The owner is dedicated, and has decades of working with reptiles.
Jason Vilenica on Facebook

21 days ago

03/15/2020, 19:50 PM
Run by a Stand-up, solid, rockin 🎸 OG in the 🐢 🐍 🦎 industry. Don’t hesitate to Buy with Confidence!
Auzz Pettee on Facebook

21 days ago

03/15/2020, 19:50 PM
great place to get started with any reptiles or amphibians. staff is alwats helpfully and friendly. i have never been disappointed after leaving the store.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sammie Sella on Facebook

21 days ago

03/15/2020, 19:50 PM
Sean Sheker on Facebook

21 days ago

03/15/2020, 19:50 PM
Arthur Gray on Facebook

21 days ago

03/15/2020, 19:50 PM
Best exotic pet store EVER!!! great customer service .
Donna Varela-Bryant on Facebook

21 days ago

03/15/2020, 19:50 PM
Convenient and very knowledgeable. Helpful staff. Rich knows his stuff. Never had a question he couldn't answer.
Madison Lee on Facebook

21 days ago

03/15/2020, 19:50 PM
Always clean in the store, the service was absolutely amazing and made getting our leopard gecko so much easier :) my bf and I absolutely love Gaia :)
Heather Thode-Wood on Facebook

21 days ago

03/15/2020, 19:50 PM
$35 worth of rats and we got THREE usable rats. I asked for 4 small rats and 4 rats that were a little bit smaller. Not 4 small rats and 4 fuzzies. Also one of the small rats limbs were almost ripped off and it's throat was ripped open. I have a photo if you want to see. If you want the rats back you can have them. I get the store was busy and full of screaming kids today, but really? I was handed a bag of rats and not given the chance to look at the sizes. We were rushed out the door, and like a dope I didn't think to get a receipt.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.